三个地狱

三个地狱
三个地狱
视频: 三个地狱
视频: 我的世界:地狱惊现人类村庄?三个维度的建筑彻底打乱! 2023, 二月
Anonim

Bollinger + Grohman建筑工程局局长兼创始人Manfred Grohmann举办了大师班,在那里他再次证明了一个已经众所周知的事实-如今,西方建筑业有一切可能。 Peter Cook,Frank Gehry,Lars Spybrook,Coop Himmelb(l)au的幻想。 Grohmann展示了位于德累斯顿的UFA,位于慕尼黑的宝马总部,位于瓜达拉哈拉的JVC娱乐中心,位于柏林的Info-Box,位于莱比锡的毕马威(KPMG)办事处和位于克朗贝格(Kronberg)的布劳恩(Braun)。现在,他的办公室正致力于计算马林斯基剧院新大楼的结构-他们正在将茧的透明度从50%提高到更高的指标。著名工程师与客户的关系的公式是最大程度地减少客户的恐惧。与建筑师的关系公式是他们的计算无条件地服从于他们的想象力的飞跃。 “我在哪里,库克在哪里,”曼弗雷德·格罗曼(Manfred Grohmann)说,“我只是一名工程师”,并展示了他的拇指和食指,有点小。天堂的性格。

Rakurs实验设计工作室负责人Mark Tovve定义了建筑师-设计师在与客户的关系中的角色:“提供两个人的会议:地点的个性和所有者的个性。”同时,正如Tovve所指出的那样,建筑师的职位是次要的,应该足够灵活。他建议通过提出“如何使这个空间变得更好”的问题并寻找答案来开始讨论未来建筑物或室内设计的项目。在他看来,关于样式,材料,技术的讨论中的首要地位导致了这一过程的死胡同。最重要的是,根据Tovve所说,它可以在客户友好的情况下工作。如果这不仅是一种心理态度,还是人与人之间的关系的现实,那么就有可能追踪所投影空间的命运,它如何安顿下来,使用哪种技术创造特别的舒适感,例如所有者等。并考虑在处理其他对象时在交流和来宾体验中获得的知识。杜邦公司的建筑师兼商务部负责人加比·罗特斯(Gaby Rottes)声援俄罗斯同事。她指出,与客户建立友好关系是生产性业务沟通中的决定性因素。

NBBJ俄罗斯首席架构师Anna Odorenko谈到了开发人员与建筑师之间的合同前互动阶段的重要性。成功实施项目的主要条件是对架构师在其设计和实施中的角色进行初步定义。这里有五个部分:项目描述(我们用建筑语称呼,如Sergei Kiselev所说,“愿望清单”),工作范围,工作时间表,服务付款,基本条件和工作要求。同样在谈判阶段,正如奥多连科(Odorenko)所说,有必要选择一种施工方法并确定承包商。到目前为止,开始准备工作文档非常不明智。下一步是明确定义建筑师在施工现场的职责和权限。要么是现场监督-跟踪所提供图纸的实施精度,要么-全面的施工管理,而实际上建筑师是施工现场的主要负责人。施工期间,他的办公室搬到了那儿。他迫切需要解决所有新出现的问题:在5天内-提供答案,在10天内-考虑并批准承包商的图纸。如果承包商认为在这种情况下,任何建设性的解决方案都比建筑师提出的解决方案更合适,他会向建筑师写一份声明,说明理由并计算必要的资源。架构师检查该应用程序,其可行性,并在需要时请求客户分配额外的资金。在这种角色情况下,建筑师在建筑工地签署了所有用于支付承包商服务的文件。与俄罗斯相反,这种情况在美国更为典型,俄罗斯仅在客户要求时才接受设计师的监督。正如安娜·奥多连科(Anna Odorenko)所指出的那样,俄罗斯和中国一样都是高风险国家。在这些国家中,很长一段时间以来,客户-设计师-制造商的功能都是由一个国家来执行的。因此,西方国家尚未制定出俄罗斯开发商与建筑师之间进行建设性谈判的原则和规则,这已经有几十年了。此刻,在“莫斯科市”首都大厦的一幢塔楼上。

能源研究所首席研究员伊戈尔·马祖林(Igor Mazurin)以他的名字命名Krzhizhanovsky谈到了在新建筑的设计中需要错误地估算供热和电力供应的潜在风险,以及这种需求可能导致建筑师和客户陷入僵局的问题,但与此同时又可以长期缓解未来房主的麻烦。他指出,由于电力设备的过度磨损,最近电网的可靠性急剧下降。今天,莫斯科发生电源故障的可能性约为85-90%。 2005年夏季事故直接证明了这一点。与俄罗斯其他地区一样,在莫斯科地区,电网的可靠性甚至更低。区域供热并没有好多少。加热网络的磨损率为65-75%。因此,俄罗斯政府早在2003年就通过了转向自动供热(最高为公寓供暖)的决定。如今,没有人可以维护和修理旧的火力发电厂。第三个问题是饮用水。在新的微区和居民区中针对特定区域的处理系统的建设与水中杂质水平和组成的变化步调不一致:工业废物的新排放使这些系统在数小时内失效。但是,由于明显需要最大化生命支持系统的可靠性,因此每个人都知道这是成本以及价格相应上涨的原因。根据发言人的计算,两个实验极端的价格差异(就生命支持而言是绝对自主的潜水艇,而对面的“在院子里有便利设施”的小屋)相差104至105倍。因此,这里的一切都取决于客户的意愿-客户的能力以及投资和获利的意愿。但是,正如Mazurin所指出的那样,财务上的权宜之计并不是支持做出此决定的唯一理由。还有立法,工程,技术,经济,政治甚至个人(例如,如果客户为自己建造住房)的决定因素和动机。所有这些,Mazurin都敦促设计人员考虑到这些问题,以分析方式或更佳地以图形方式解决问题。同时,他指出,时间表必须在40至50左右重新制定,这需要至少六个月的工作。但是正是这种计算的彻底性才能保证采用唯一正确,合理的设计决策。

ZAO Schneider Electric商业总监Konstantin Komisarov演说了“Sergey Kiselev&Partners”建筑局局长Sergey Kiselev,他形象地定义了制造商在俄罗斯建筑工地的作用-“浮游生物”(他们在不影响工艺的情况下提供材料)以任何方式)。Kiselev演讲的主题是提供材料和服务的招标。但是,在直接去找她之前,他花了一些时间来讨论前一位发言人的立场。康斯坦丁·科米萨罗夫(Konstantin Komisarov)在讲话中建议,用新的方案取代在中国广泛存在的线性关系“客户-设计师-承包商-制造商”的线性方案,在这种方案中,承包商位于所有这些联系的中心,而没有重叠了“每个人与每个人”的互动。 Komisarov在讲话中总结道:“有必要经常开会,然后制造商将以同样的价格为客户提供最佳的技术解决方案。”谢尔盖·基谢列夫(Sergey Kiselev)不同意新方案,因为他指出他不喜欢设计建造的做法(建筑师雇用承包商)和交钥匙情况(承包商雇用建筑师)。在经典方案中,建筑师是三合会的主要对手,但同时他代表客户的利益,从项目构想的最早阶段“引导”他到建筑地点的选择和建造。技术任务的设计,因为是建筑师累积了有关材料和服务供应商的所有知识,并且在此阶段是客户最可靠的顾问。 (正如谢尔盖·基瑟列夫(Sergei Kiselev指出,在俄罗斯的建筑工作室中,根据安娜·奥多连科(Anna Odorenko)提供的数据来看,与美国在周三不同,但在周五的下午5点至下午6点,进行了技术培训,材料和材料的制造商和供应商在此进行了技术培训。技术展示了他们的新产品和解决方案)。

至于宣布为基瑟列夫演讲主题的标书,他提醒听众,标书是为了确定最佳价格而进行的竞争。招标对于预算机构是必须的。这个程序是由Gosstroy的一项特殊规定于1993年4月确定的。从那时起,“Sergei Kiselev and Partners”局就一直没有与预算客户合作,而是更愿意帮助确定那些为自己(而不是别人的)国家(即私人客户)花钱的人的公平价格。正如Kiselev指出的那样,虽然这样做会更好,但是如果客户自己进行操作或完全不进行招标,他们最终将拥有人脉,信任的人,亲戚。但是,这里有强大的投资和建筑结构,它们内部有一个细分区域,可以完成建筑工程。由于业务中有一些老客户与供应商建立了牢固的联系。双方都不需要招标。在其他情况下,如今,确定合理的建筑价格是俄罗斯建筑项目的关键。架构师必须处理这项艰巨而艰巨的任务。按照Kiselev的观点,康斯坦丁·科米萨罗夫(Konstantin Komisarov)希望拒绝这种过时的经典线性方案,客户可以节省大量时间,但是却很少。因此,俄罗斯极其经济的客户很少雇用总承包商,而是自己建造(以前称为“经济方法”)。

如果客户不后悔每平方5-7美元。根据Kiselev的说法,m(当然这笔钱是可以付清的)并命令开发一套招标文件,俄罗斯建筑师开始制造“自制”产品,也就是所谓的招标文件。正如Kiselev所指出的那样,这是一个非常复杂的产品,不是有效的文档,而是在相应产品的范围内,它必须尽可能准确地描述必要的产品,以便猜测其含义。供应商可以提供最具体的价格。同时,如果客户没有立即识别出他或她,那么在没有与客户达成协议的情况下就不可能命名一个或另一个制造商。有时,架构师无法准确描述所需的内容,然后他们不得不编写“像SHUKO之类的结构”。如果根据此类文档,客户在早期选择承包商,则他有机会与他签订固定价格的合同。并且所有建筑师的图纸都成为该合同的附件。然后,就像Kiselev所说的那样,在这样的建筑工地上工作是一种乐趣。但是,只有在项目的情况下,具有固定合同价格的合同才有可能,更改的可能性很小。这意味着该项目是经过深思熟虑的。基瑟列夫说,许多国家已经了解到,建筑师设计的时间越长越好,建造商将建造的越快,越好和越便宜。而且,由于设计成本分别为4%,而施工成本为96%,因此精明的客户了解到,在高质量设计上花5%的成本要比在改动过的建筑上花96%的成本更好。

缩放
缩放
Анна Одоренко, ведущий архитектор NBBJ Russia
Анна Одоренко, ведущий архитектор NBBJ Russia
缩放
缩放
Сергей Киселев, руководитель архитектурного бюро «Сергей Киселев и партнеры»
Сергей Киселев, руководитель архитектурного бюро «Сергей Киселев и партнеры»
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Three Hells

Three Hells
Three Hells
Video: Three Hells
Video: ВРЕМЯ МСТИТЬ! 97% НЕ остановят! Windy Landscape! Hell! Geometry Dash [61] 3 сезон! 2023, February
Anonim

Manfred Grohmann, director and founder of the construction and engineering bureau "Bollinger + Grohman", held a master class, where he once again proved an already well-known fact - today everything is possible for the Western construction industry. The fantasy of Peter Cook, Frank Gehry, Lars Spybrook, Coop Himmelb (l) au. UFA in Dresden, BMW headquarters in Munich, JVC entertainment complex in Guadalajara, Info-Box in Berlin, KPMG office in Leipzig and Braun in Kronberg are projects shown by Grohmann. Now his bureau is engaged in calculating the structures of the new building of the Mariinsky Theater - they are increasing the transparency of the cocoon from 50% to a higher indicator. The formula of a famous engineer's relationship with customers is to minimize customer fears. The formula for relations with architects is the unconditional subordination of their calculations to the flight of their imagination. “Where am I, and where is Cook,” said Manfred Grohmann, “I’m just an engineer,” and showed, bringing his thumb and forefinger together, something small. Paradise disposition.

Mark Tovve, head of the Rakurs experimental design studio, defined the role of the architect-designer in the relationship with the customer: "To provide a meeting of two individuals: the individuality of the place and the individuality of the owner." At the same time, the position of the architect, as Tovve noted, is deeply secondary and should be flexible enough. He recommended starting a discussion of the project of a future building or interior by asking the question “how to make this space better” and looking for an answer to it. The primacy in conversations about style, materials, technology leads, in his opinion, the process to a dead end. Best of all, according to Tovve, it works in a customer-friend situation. If this is also not just a psychological attitude, but the reality of human relations, it is possible to trace the fate of the projected space, then how it settles in, which of the techniques create special comfort, like the owners, etc. And take into account the knowledge gained in communication and in the guest experience when working on other objects. Gaby Rottes, an architect and head of the commercial department at Dupont, was in solidarity with the Russian colleague. She noted the establishment of friendly relations with the client as a determining factor in productive business communication.

Anna Odorenko, Lead Architect at NBBJ Russia, spoke about the importance of the pre-contractual phase of interaction between a developer and an architect. The main condition for the successful implementation of the project is the initial definition of the role of the architect in its design and implementation. There are five components here: a description of the project (what we call in architectural slang, as Sergei Kiselev noted, "Wishlist"), the scope of work, work schedule, payment for services, basic conditions and requirements for the work. Also at the stage of negotiations, as noted by Odorenko, it is necessary to choose a construction method and decide on a contractor. Up to this point, it is extremely imprudent to start preparing the working documentation. The next step is to clearly define the responsibilities and authority of the architect at the construction site. Either it is field supervision - tracking the accuracy of the implementation of the provided drawings, or - full construction management, when, in fact, the architect is the main person at the construction site. His office moves there during construction. He is urgently obliged to resolve all emerging issues: within 5 days - to give answers, within 10 days - to consider and approve the drawings of the contractors.If the contractor believes that any constructive solution will be more appropriate in this case than the one proposed by the architect, he writes a statement to the architect with justification and calculation of the necessary resources. The architect examines the application, its feasibility and, if required, solicits the customer for the allocation of additional funds. All papers for payment of contractors' services are signed by the architect in this situation of roles at the construction site. Such a scenario is more typical for America, in contrast to Russia, in which the designer's supervision is observed only at the request of the customer. As noted by Anna Odorenko, Russia, like China, is a high-risk country. Since for a long time in these countries the functions of the customer-designer-builder were carried out by one subject - the state. Therefore, the principles and rules of constructive negotiation between developers and architects in Russia for decades have not been worked out in the West, which the speaker knows from her own practice - her company NBBJ Russia has been working in Moscow for more than five years, at the moment on one of the towers of the City of Capitals complex in the "Moscow City".

Igor Mazurin, Leading Researcher at the Energy Institute named after Krzhizhanovsky spoke about the need to miscalculate the prospective risks of heat and power supply in the design of new buildings and about the dead ends in which this need can lead architects and customers, but at the same time relieve future homeowners of problems for a long time. He noted the recent sharp decrease in the reliability of electrical networks due to excessive wear and tear of power equipment. The probability of a power failure in Moscow today is about 85-90%. The 2005 summer accident is a direct confirmation of this. In the Moscow region, as in the rest of Russia, the reliability of power grids is even lower. District heating is not much better. The wear rate of heating networks is 65-75%. Hence the decision to switch to autonomous heat supply (up to apartment heating), adopted by the Russian Government back in 2003. There is no one to maintain and repair the old thermal power plants today. The third problem is drinking water. The construction of treatment systems specialized for a specific area in new micro-districts and settlements does not keep pace with the change in the level and composition of impurities in the water: new emissions of industrial waste make these systems ineffective in a matter of hours. However, with the obvious need to maximize the reliability of life support systems, everyone understands that this is a rise in the level of costs, and, accordingly, prices. The difference in prices for the two experimental extremes - an absolutely autonomous submarine in terms of life support and the opposite hut "with amenities in the yard" - according to the speaker's calculations, is 104-105 times. Therefore, everything here depends on the will of the customer - on his ability and desire to invest and make a profit. However, as noted by Mazurin, financial expediency is not the only argument in favor of making this or that decision. There are also legislative, engineering, technological, economic, political and even personal (if the customer, for example, builds housing for himself) determinants and motives. All of them, Mazurin urged the designers to take into account, solving the problem analytically or, better, graphically. At the same time, he noted that the schedule would have to be rebuilt around 40-50, which would take at least six months of work. But it is precisely this thoroughness of the calculations that can guarantee the adoption of the only correct and justified design decision.

Sergey Kiselev, head of the architectural bureau “Sergey Kiselev & Partners” spoke after Konstantin Komisarov, commercial director of ZAO Schneider Electric, who figuratively defined the role of manufacturers on the Russian construction site - “plankton” (they supply materials without affecting the process in any way).The topic of Kiselev's speech was tenders for the supply of materials and services. However, before going directly to her, he spent some time arguing with the positions of the previous speaker. Konstantin Komisarov suggested in his speech replacing, in his opinion, the linear scheme of relations "customer-designer-contractor-manufacturer" that is widespread in our country, with a new one, where the contractor finds himself in the center of all these contacts, without overlapping the interaction of "everyone with everyone." "It is necessary to meet more often," Komisarov summed up his speech, "then the manufacturers will offer their customers the best technical solutions for the same money." Sergey Kiselev did not agree with the new scheme, as he noted that he did not like the practice of design-build (an architect hires a contractor) and a turnkey situation (a contractor hires an architect). In the classical scheme, the architect is the main contractor of the triad, but at the same time he represents the interests of the customer, "leads" him from the earliest stage of the project idea to the selection of a site for construction and the design of the technical task, since it is the architect who accumulates all the knowledge about the suppliers of materials and is at this stage the most reliable consultant for the customer. (In Russian architectural workshops, as Sergei Kiselev noted, not like in America on Wednesdays, judging by the data provided by Anna Odorenko, but on Fridays from 5 pm to 6 pm, technical training takes place, at which manufacturers and suppliers of materials and technologies present their new products and solutions).

As for the tenders announced as the topic of Kiselev's speech, he reminded the audience that the tender is a competition in order to determine the optimal price. The tender is obligatory for budgetary institutions. This procedure was determined back in April 1993 by a special provision of the Gosstroy. Since then, the bureau "Sergey Kiselev and Partners" has not been working with budget customers, preferring to help in determining a fair price to those who spend their own - and not someone else's - state - money, that is, to private customers. Although it would be better, as Kiselev noted, if the customers carried out them themselves or did without tenders altogether, they have personal connections, people they trust, relatives, finally. There are, however, powerful investment and construction structures, which have a subdivision within themselves that deals with the completion of construction. As there are old-timers in their business with established strong ties with suppliers. Neither one nor the other needs tenders. In other cases, the determination of a fair price for construction is today the key for Russian construction projects. And the architect has to deal with this difficult and thankless task. In the classic, correct, in Kiselev's view, linear scheme, which Konstantin Komisarov wanted to reject as outdated, the customer has a big time savings, but little money. Therefore, Russian extremely economical customers rarely hire a general contractor, they build themselves (earlier it was called "economic method").

If the customer does not regret $ 5-7 per sq. m (this amount, of course, pays off) and orders the development of a tender package, Russian architects are beginning to make, according to Kiselev, "homemade", that is, what is called tender documentation. This, as noted by Kiselev, is a very complex product, which is not a working documentation, but on the scale of the corresponding ones, it must describe the necessary products as accurately as possible so that, guessing what it is about, the supplier could offer the most specific prices. At the same time, it is impossible to name one or another manufacturer without agreement with the customer, if the customer has not immediately identified it. Sometimes architects cannot accurately describe what is needed and then they have to write "constructions like SHUKO".If, according to such documentation, the customer chooses a contractor at an early stage, he has the opportunity to conclude a contract with him with a fixed contract price. And all the architects' drawings become an attachment to this contract. Then it is a pleasure to work on such a construction site, as Kiselev said. But a contract with a fixed contract price is possible only in the case of a project, the likelihood of changing which is minimal. This means that the project is well thought out. Many countries have already learned, Kiselev said, to understand that the longer and better the architect designs, the faster, better and cheaper the builder will build. And since the cost of design is 4%, respectively, for construction is 96%, then smart customers understand that it is better to spend 5% on high-quality design than more than 96% on construction with alterations.

zooming
zooming
Анна Одоренко, ведущий архитектор NBBJ Russia
Анна Одоренко, ведущий архитектор NBBJ Russia
zooming
zooming
Сергей Киселев, руководитель архитектурного бюро «Сергей Киселев и партнеры»
Сергей Киселев, руководитель архитектурного бюро «Сергей Киселев и партнеры»
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic