巴黎市中心的非欧洲艺术

巴黎市中心的非欧洲艺术
巴黎市中心的非欧洲艺术
视频: 巴黎市中心的非欧洲艺术
视频: 法國巴黎【FV旅遊頻道017】龐比度中心攻略 3分鐘搞掂現代藝術 2023, 二月
Anonim

建设项目的作者是让·努维尔(Jean Nouvel)。这是他在巴黎的第三家博物馆,仅次于阿拉伯世界研究所和卡地亚基金会画廊。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

同时,这是自蓬皮杜艺术中心开幕以来在此建立的第一座大型博物馆。正如后者成为乔治·蓬皮杜总统的纪念碑一样,卢浮宫金字塔,巴士底歌剧院,大拱门德拉芬奇和新的国家图书馆让人想起弗朗索瓦·密特朗,因此新博物馆将成为雅克·希拉克(Jacques Chirac)的地标性建筑时间。至少这是法国总统本人希望的:Quai Branly博物馆是他的创意,始于1996年。 1998年,在塞纳河著名的左岸,离埃菲尔铁塔不远的地方,选择了一个建筑地点。

缩放
缩放

在1999年的国际比赛中,几乎所有世界建筑的明星都参加了比赛-福斯特勋爵,安藤忠雄,雷姆·库哈斯,MVRDV,伦佐·皮亚诺-她自己的法国名人Nouvelle获奖,她被委托创造了一个展览空间在巴黎市中心,这将消除法国非西方艺术展览中始终存在的不平等现象。应当指出,在这个计划下,希拉克(Chirac)在其会议厅(Pavillon des Sessions)下命令卢浮宫(Louvre)展示来自非洲,亚洲,大洋洲和美国的100件艺术品。

缩放
缩放

Quai Branly博物馆的项目耗时11年,耗资2.32亿欧元,应作为“人道主义呼吁尊重文化的多样性和对话”,反对欧洲博物馆的“狂妄和民族中心主义”;它应该成为世界“被遗忘的文明”的成功展览空间。

这座由四座建筑组成的博物馆群被刻画为奥斯曼男爵时代以来住宅建筑的传统发展。从上方看,它类似于由10米支撑架支撑的着陆航天器。它通过玻璃墙和公园与路堤隔开。面向河的立面(隐藏在主展览室后面,长约200 m)由从其突出的较小展览室的立方体积确定,并在外部以鲜艳的颜色进行绘画。后立面覆盖着仿铁锈色的金属百叶窗。博物馆的前壁(隐藏在其后的行政大楼)是一个``垂直花园'',面积为800平方米。 m,种植了150种不同物种的植物,固定在非织造聚酰胺材料中。芽甚至穿透建筑物的内部,沿着墙壁爬行。根据Nouvel的说法,周围的花园和绿墙应作为森林,河流的象征,唤起人们对死亡和遗忘的念头。车间的建筑是带有光图案的矩形玻璃,其外观让人联想到澳大利亚原住民的作品。

缩放
缩放

在内部,访客从大厅进入,在玻璃塔的底部展示了一个高14 m的不列颠哥伦比亚省的北美印第安人图腾柱,玻璃塔上摆放着各种民族的乐器。然后,他沿着白色的螺旋坡道登上山顶,让人联想到纽约的古根海姆博物馆。从那里,通往主厅的入口打开。它的所有展览空间都设计成一个单人房,在这里安排展示品的陈列柜。这使得每个访问者可以自己选择检查的路线。

缩放
缩放

从巴黎人博物馆和巴黎圣母院转移到新研究所的300,000件展品中,一次展示3500件,它们仅占展览空间的一半:第二件将用于临时展览。

Quai Branly博物馆不仅将吸引游客,还将吸引巴黎人,特别是学生和研究人员,因为那里有自修室和图书馆。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Non-European Art In The Center Of Paris

Non-European Art In The Center Of Paris
Non-European Art In The Center Of Paris

Video: Non-European Art In The Center Of Paris

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Non-European Art Overview (Non-Western Art) 2023, February
Anonim

The author of the construction project is Jean Nouvel. This is his third museum in Paris - after the complex of the Institute of the Arab World and the Gallery of the Cartier Foundation.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

At the same time, it is the first major museum built there since the opening of the Pompidou Center. As the latter became a monument to President Georges Pompidou, and the Louvre Pyramid, the Opera Bastille, the Grande Arche of the La Défense district and the new National Library remind of François Mitterrand, so the new museum will be an iconic structure of Jacques Chirac's time. At least this is what the French president himself hopes for: the Quai Branly Museum is his brainchild, conceived back in 1996. In 1998, a site was selected for construction - on the prestigious left bank of the Seine, not far from the Eiffel Tower.

zooming
zooming

In the international competition in 1999, in which almost all the stars of world architecture took part - Lord Foster, Tadao Ando, ​​Rem Koolhaas, MVRDV, Renzo Piano - her own French celebrity Nouvelle won, who was entrusted with creating an exhibition space in the center of Paris, which would eliminate the inequality that has always existed in the exhibiting of non-Western art in France. It should be noted that under this program Chirac ordered the Louvre to exhibit 100 works of art from Africa, Asia, Oceania and America in its Pavillon des Sessions.

zooming
zooming

The project of the Quai Branly Museum, which took 11 years and 232 million euros to implement, should serve as a “humanist appeal for respect for diversity and dialogue of cultures”, against the “arrogance and ethnocentrism” of European museums; it should become a winning exhibition space for the "forgotten civilizations" of the world.

The museum complex of four buildings is inscribed in the traditional development of residential buildings from the era of Baron Ossman. From above, it resembles a landed spacecraft, which is supported by 10-meter supports. It is separated from the embankment by a glass wall and a park. The river-facing façade (the main exhibition hall, almost 200 m long, is hidden behind it) is defined by the cubic volumes of the smaller exhibition rooms protruding from it, painted on the outside in bright colors. The rear façade is covered with imitation rust-colored metal shutters. The front wall of the museum (behind it the administrative building is hidden) is a "vertical garden" with an area of ​​800 sq. m, where plants of 150 different species are planted, fixed in a non-woven polyamide material. Shoots even penetrate the inside of the building, creeping along the walls. According to Nouvel, the surrounding garden and the green wall should serve as symbols of the forest, the river, and evoke thoughts of death and oblivion. The building of the workshops is a rectangular glass volume with a light pattern, reminiscent of the works of Australian Aborigines, on the facade.

zooming
zooming

Inside, the visitor enters from the lobby, where a totem pole of North American Indians from British Columbia, 14 m high, is displayed at the base of a glass tower, which houses an exposition of musical instruments of different peoples. He then ascends to its summit along a white spiral ramp reminiscent of the Guggenheim Museum in New York. From there, the entrance to the main hall opens. All of its exhibition space is designed as a single room, where showcases with exhibits are arranged. This makes it possible for each visitor to choose the route of the inspection himself.

zooming
zooming

Of the 300,000 exhibits that were transferred to the new institute from the Paris Museum of Man and the Palais de la Porte Doré, 3,500 are shown at a time, and they occupy only half of the exhibition space: the second will be used for temporary exhibitions.

The Quai Branly Museum will attract not only tourists, but also Parisians, in particular students and researchers, for whom there are study rooms and a library.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic