争议中心的“小巴黎”

争议中心的“小巴黎”
争议中心的“小巴黎”

视频: 争议中心的“小巴黎”

视频: 中東小巴黎 變調 2022, 十一月
Anonim

这幢非凡的建筑于1860年以法国文艺复兴时期的风格建造,曾经是并且仍然是该市最大的医疗中心。 Koltea诊所的创建与Karol Davila的名字相关联,Karol Davila是19世纪罗马尼亚医学界最著名的人物。现在,状态良好的建筑物将被破坏,并在其位置建造一座现代化的多层新医院大楼。

布加勒斯特的居民于11月中旬游行,抗议该市逐渐丧失身份。他们确实有一些值得骄傲的地方:第二次世界大战之前,罗马尼亚的首都被昵称为“小巴黎”。这意味着奥斯曼男爵巴黎-拥有宽阔的林荫大道和折衷主义的建筑。不幸的是,许多纪念碑在战争期间被毁或在苏维埃时期被拆除。代替它们的是同类型住宅的四分之一。这就是为什么布加勒斯特的居民准备竭尽全力为仍然保留的建筑物而战。同样,科尔特斯诊所的意义对于他们而言也增加了这样一个事实,那就是在1989年革命期间,在人口与齐奥塞斯库政权之间的冲突期间向伤者提供了医疗服务。

布加勒斯特当局在回应支持者保留城市历史风貌的讲话时说,居民的积极抗议只会吓跑潜在的罗马尼亚投资者,而他们的财政支持对于使该国的医疗体系现代化是必不可少的。

缩放
缩放

受主题流行

"Little Paris" At The Center Of Controversy

"Little Paris" At The Center Of Controversy
"Little Paris" At The Center Of Controversy

Video: "Little Paris" At The Center Of Controversy

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Paris Jackson Shared A Topless Photo And Gave An Amazing Response About Nudity! 2023, February
Anonim

The remarkable building, erected in 1860 in the style of the French Renaissance, was and remains the largest medical center in the city. The creation of the Koltea Clinic is associated with the name of Karol Davila, the most prominent figure in the Romanian medical scene of the 19th century. Now the building, which is in excellent condition, will be destroyed, and a modern multi-storey new hospital building will be built in its place.

Residents of Bucharest marched in mid-November to protest the city's gradual loss of its identity. And they really have something to be proud of: before the Second World War, the Romanian capital was nicknamed "Little Paris". This meant the Paris of Baron Haussmann - with wide boulevards and ceremonial eclectic architecture. Unfortunately, many monuments were destroyed during the war or were demolished during the Soviet period. Instead of them, quarters of the same type of residential buildings appeared. And that is why the inhabitants of Bucharest are ready to fight with all their might for those buildings that are still preserved. Also, the significance of the Koltea Clinic increases for them the fact that during the 1989 revolution, it was there that medical care was provided to the wounded during the clashes between the population and the forces of the Ceausescu regime.

In response to the speeches of supporters of preserving the historical appearance of the city, the Bucharest authorities said that the active protests of residents will only scare away potential investors from Romania, and their financial support is necessary to modernize the country's healthcare system.

zooming
zooming

Popular by topic