山,海和古典建筑

山,海和古典建筑
山,海和古典建筑
视频: 山,海和古典建筑
视频: 西方建筑史 1 古典建筑 2023, 二月
Anonim

海边度假小镇的背景一方面是山脉,另一方面是轮船。但是,索契是一个特殊的城市,自斯大林时代以来一直是苏联人最喜欢的度假胜地,因此它还具有第三部分-苏维埃帕拉第奥式建筑,在这里无论在海上还是在阳光下,都绽放出非常独特的色彩。途中,莫斯科宫殿与罗马的绝缘体混合在一起,变得阴暗而沉重,变成了意大利文艺复兴时期乡村宫殿的扩大但相似的复制品。

Yuri Vissarionov的酒店大楼回应了索契环境所指示的所有三个主题。它的主要建筑立刻既像一艘船,又像一座山:有人可能认为方形的玻璃塔已经从地球上萌芽了,在它的后方升起了一层岩石,上面散布着玻璃墙和天花板的水平肋骨。这在建筑物的较低层中尤其明显,那里的不透明平面的轮廓较宽,图案较松散,屋顶上种有草,并散布着水池的水斑。继续这一主题,在大海之上的海滩线后面,出现了一个人工岛,该岛通过薄薄的地峡与海岸相连-怀旧微型的圣米歇尔山的怀旧气息。好像是由于构造灾难,海岸上升起了一座新山,在它旁边是一座离水不远的小岛。

请注意,生成的地质图像直接源于现代整体构造技术的特殊性,该技术不需要外墙的密度,而是要使用内部支撑。可以将混凝土地板拉出相对较远,使它们几乎没有任何轮廓,也没有任何特殊问题。严格来说,许多现代建筑在铸造过程中也类似于层状山脉-但是,在尤里·维萨里奥诺夫(Yuri Vissarionov)的索契(Sochi)项目中,效果是固定不变的:如果您严格从上方想象建筑物的视线,那么混凝土天花板的光滑轮廓,尤其是在较低的楼层,看起来就像是一张地理地图的图…

但是,野生构造的力量得到了切实的理解和培养:该岛将有一家餐馆,草坪平整,温水游泳池中的水,而且酒店中层的倾斜壁架比石崖更让人联想到船头。 。主塔被包裹在装饰索具网中,与连接酒店和岛屿的缆车的工作桁架相呼应。在某些地方,“杂物”穿过主摩天大楼的玻璃块,将大型的半圆形阳台串在自己身上,从而增加了人造花边的“山脉”。

多层组合物将取代Kamelia疗养院的70年代垂直板。但是,新建筑将明显更大,更宽敞,它实际上与公园融为一体,成为园林景观的一部分,同时解决了索契豪华度假胜地的主要问题,索契度假胜地被其海滩隔开铁轨。火车将被抑制噪音的障碍所包围,通往海滩的铁路轨道下的现有设施将被拓宽,并辅以一条上层小径和一条缆索道。健身房将在铁轨旁占据一个不舒适的空间。因此,火车将与“下方某处”的度假者隔离开来,并将从不可避免的障碍变成有趣的旅程。

第二个困难:疗养院的建筑物之一,经典的“旅游者”,建于1935-49年。建筑师萨莫伊洛夫,在2002年被确认为纪念碑。它由帕拉第奥式宫殿组成,宫殿的长翼向海延伸,拱廊廊和柱廊,以及后面的几座小建筑物-组装在山脚下,看起来很豪华,尽管在细节上它看起来像一座小VDNKh。该建筑物曾经是Intourist网络中最好的疗养院之一,现在的状况很差-专家估计其磨损率为70%,这是通过外部破旧的灰泥,污迹和无玻璃的形式表现出来的。建筑师将保存,重建并添加带有拱门和栏杆的类似建筑物。结果,一种“历史中心”将出现在未来山的旁边,是“索契”古典主义的一个小中心-可以舒适地从一个位置移到另一个位置,印象丰富是其中的标志之一一个愉快的度假胜地。

缩放
缩放
Искусственный остров с кафе
Искусственный остров с кафе
缩放
缩放
Искусственный остров. Вид со стороны моря
Искусственный остров. Вид со стороны моря
缩放
缩放
Корпус «Интуриста» 1930-х гг., архитектор А.В. Самойлов. Состояние 2006 г
Корпус «Интуриста» 1930-х гг., архитектор А.В. Самойлов. Состояние 2006 г
缩放
缩放
Корпуса «Интуриста» 1930-х гг., архитектор А.В. Самойлов. Проект реконструкции
Корпуса «Интуриста» 1930-х гг., архитектор А.В. Самойлов. Проект реконструкции
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Mountains, Sea And Classical Architecture

Mountains, Sea And Classical Architecture
Mountains, Sea And Classical Architecture
Video: Mountains, Sea And Classical Architecture
Video: Urban architecture inspired by mountains, clouds and volcanoes | Ma Yansong 2023, February
Anonim

The context of the seaside resort town is, on the one hand, mountains, and on the other hand, ships. Sochi, however, is a special city, it has been a favorite Soviet resort since Stalin's time, so it also has a third component - the architecture of Soviet Palladianism, which here, by the sea and in the sun, blossomed in a very special way, leaving the gloomy severity of Moscow palazzo hybrids with Roman insula and turned into enlarged, but similar copies of the country palaces of the Italian Renaissance.

The hotel complex of Yuri Vissarionov responds to all three themes dictated by the Sochi environment. Its main building resembles both a ship and a mountain at once: one might think that a square glass tower has sprouted through the earth, lifting layers of rock behind it, interspersed with glass walls and horizontal ribs of ceilings. This is especially noticeable in the lower tiers of the building, where the outlines of the opaque planes are wider, the pattern is freer, and the roofs are planted with grass, interspersed with water spots of pools. Continuing the theme, behind the line of the beach above the sea, an artificial island appears, connected to the coast by a thin isthmus - a nostalgic hint of the Norman mountain of San Michel in miniature. As if, due to tectonic cataclysms, a new mountain rose on the shore, and next to it, an island from the water.

Note that the resulting geological image stems directly from the peculiarities of the technology of modern monolithic construction, which does not require the density of external walls, but makes do with internal supports. Concrete floors can be taken out relatively far, giving them, without any particular problems, almost any outline. Strictly speaking, many modern buildings in the casting process also resemble layered mountains - however, in Yuri Vissarionov's Sochi project, the effect is fixed and played up: if you imagine the view of the building strictly from above, then the smooth contours of concrete ceilings, especially in the lower floors, will look like a drawing of a geographical map …

The power of wild tectonics, however, is tangibly comprehended and cultivated: the island will have a restaurant, lawns are flat, water in heated pools, and the sloping ledges of the middle floors of the hotel are more reminiscent of ship prows than rocky cliffs. The main tower is wrapped in a net of decorative tackle that echoes the working trusses of the cable car linking the hotel and the island. In some places, "tackle" passes through the glass mass of the main skyscraper, stringing large semicircular balconies onto themselves, adding to the "mountain" of lace man-made.

The multilayer tiered composition will take the place of the 70s vertical plate of the Kamelia sanatorium. However, the new building will be noticeably larger and more spacious, it literally merges with the park, becoming a part of the landscaped landscape and at the same time solving the main problem of the luxurious Sochi resort, which is cut off from its beach by a railroad track. The trains will be surrounded by noise-suppressing barriers, the existing under the railway track to the beach will be widened and supplemented with an upper footpath and a funicular. Gyms will occupy an uncomfortable space next to the rails. Thus, trains will be isolated from vacationers "somewhere below", and will turn from an inevitable hindrance into a fun ride.

The second difficulty: one of the buildings of the sanatorium, the classic "Intourist", built in 1935-49. architect A.V. Samoilov, in 2002 recognized as a monument.It consists of a Palladian palace with long wings extended towards the sea, with arched loggias and colonnades, and several small buildings behind it - all together, being assembled at the base of the mountain, can look quite luxurious, although in detail it resembles a little VDNKh. The condition of the building, once one of the best sanatoriums of the Intourist network, is now poor - experts estimate its wear and tear at 70%, which is expressed from the outside in the form of shabby plaster, smudges and the absence of glass. The architects are going to preserve, reconstruct, and add similar buildings with arches and balusters. As a result, a kind of "historical center" will appear next to the futuristic mountain, a small center of "Sochi" classicism - it will be possible to comfortably move from one to another, and the richness of impressions is one of the signs of a pleasant resort.

zooming
zooming
Искусственный остров с кафе
Искусственный остров с кафе
zooming
zooming
Искусственный остров. Вид со стороны моря
Искусственный остров. Вид со стороны моря
zooming
zooming
Корпус «Интуриста» 1930-х гг., архитектор А.В. Самойлов. Состояние 2006 г
Корпус «Интуриста» 1930-х гг., архитектор А.В. Самойлов. Состояние 2006 г
zooming
zooming
Корпуса «Интуриста» 1930-х гг., архитектор А.В. Самойлов. Проект реконструкции
Корпуса «Интуриста» 1930-х гг., архитектор А.В. Самойлов. Проект реконструкции
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic