“一个国家-两个系统”

“一个国家-两个系统”
“一个国家-两个系统”
Anonim

1948年战争后,其900名居民全部成为难民,以色列军队占领的废弃定居点吸引了1950年代艺术家的注意,他们开始在此建立工作室。随着时间的流逝,第一个艾因胡德逐渐发展成为一个重要的旅游胜地。

该村的前居民在附近建立了第二个艾因胡德,直到最近才非法存在。 2004年,它获得了定居点的法律地位,并根据国家命令制定了城市发展计划。

竞赛的组织者-巴勒斯坦权力机构的代表,科学家,建筑师,公众人物-试图为艾因胡德(Ain Hood)创建一个替代发展项目-在合理利用资源的基础上,这是一个更可行的项目。结果,来自30多个国家的107位建筑师参加了“一个国家-两个系统”竞赛。

“项目”类别的三位获奖者将继续制定他们的提案,为此将在艾因胡德设立一个特殊的研讨会。

大丽花和以色列赫希·纳赫曼·法希(Khetsi Nachman-Farhi)的以色列人的“流亡存在”建议在村庄中建立混凝土墙系统,将一个家庭的住所与另一个家庭分开,以帮助该定居点适应景观。该项目还提供了进一步扩展其范围的选项。

“空间正义”萨宾·霍里茨和奥利弗·克莱门斯(德国)提议使艾因胡德和邻近以色列定居点的人口密度均等:艾因胡德的领土应增加3.5公顷,新建一所学校,一所幼儿园,一个市政中心和公共场所设施将会出现。

法国局“AAA小组”的“融合”是通过连接到雨水收集系统的水坝将新旧艾因胡德连接起来的一种变体。水库的功能将与游客,消防和灌溉功能相结合。

缩放
缩放

受主题流行

One Country - Two Systems

One Country - Two Systems
One Country - Two Systems

Video: One Country - Two Systems

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: What does ‘one country, two systems’ mean? 2023, February
Anonim

After the 1948 war, all 900 of its inhabitants became refugees, and the abandoned settlement occupied by Israeli troops attracted the attention of artists in the 1950s, who began to set up their workshops there. Over time, the first Ain Hood developed into an important tourist attraction.

Former villagers founded a second Ain Hood near it, which existed illegally until recently. In 2004, it received the legal status of a settlement and an urban development plan developed by order of the state.

The organizers of the competition - representatives of the Palestinian Authority, scientists, architects, public figures - attempted to create an alternative development project for Ain Hood - a more viable one based on the rational use of resources. As a result, 107 architects from more than 30 countries took part in the competition "One Country - Two Systems".

The three winners in the "project" category will continue to develop their proposals, for this a special workshop will be set up in Ain Hood.

The "existence of an exile" of the Israelis of Dahlia and Khetsi Nachman-Farhi proposes to build a system of concrete walls in the village, separating the dwellings of one family from another, helping the settlement to blend into the landscape. This project also provides options for further expanding its area.

"Spatial justice" Sabine Horlitz and Oliver Clemens (Germany) propose to equalize the population density in Ain Hood and neighboring Israeli settlements: the territory of Ain Hood should increase by 3.5 hectares, a new school, a kindergarten, a municipal center, and public facilities will appear.

The "fusion" of the French bureau "AAA Team" is a variant of the connection between the old and the new Ain Hood through a dam connected to a rainwater harvesting system. The functions of the reservoir will be combined with tourist, fire-fighting and irrigation functions.

zooming
zooming

Popular by topic