阿拉斯加白宫决赛入围者

阿拉斯加白宫决赛入围者
阿拉斯加白宫决赛入围者

视频: 阿拉斯加白宫决赛入围者

视频: 中美天津会晤结束第2天,中国就宣布有关美国惊人行动!7月29日正午12时正式行动!拜登做梦没想到!中国太狠了! 2022, 十二月
Anonim

获奖者将于2月28日宣布,而项目将向居民展示。新建筑将出现在市中心31,000名居民的所谓“电话山”上。

汤姆·梅恩(Tom Mayne)和他的Morphosis局,是洛杉矶极为成功的Caltrans 7行政大楼的作者,在这里提供了由圆顶完成的“对政府大楼的现代解释”。因此,该建筑将适合朱诺的城市天际线,并将成为“阿拉斯加的统一标志”。该综合大楼规划了许多公共空间。

NBBJ提出了一个受阿拉斯加自然和风景启发的项目-该建筑物的外观体现了“冰川和山脊,白河谷,巨大的冰块和水”。此外,建筑师的目标是创造人民与权力统一的象征-强调透明性和可及性作为未来建筑的定义品质。

莫西·萨夫迪(Moshe Safdie)设计了“参议院”和议会的双联建筑版本,这在原始的屋顶解决方案中得到了体现。阴阳“上限”的象征意义也体现在这里。

与NBBJ一样,Yazdani Studio(Cannon Design的子公司)也受到美国最北端州的自然风光的启发;该建筑的规划遵循阿拉斯加边界的轮廓,并将该省的各个“区”交给了单独的功能区。

UPD:优胜者是Morphosis局-现在他们将与阿拉斯加当局和人民合作完成项目。建设预算为1亿美元。更多细节

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Моше Сафди. Капитолий штата Аляска. Конкурсный проект
Моше Сафди. Капитолий штата Аляска. Конкурсный проект
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Finalists For The White House In Alaska

Finalists For The White House In Alaska
Finalists For The White House In Alaska

Video: Finalists For The White House In Alaska

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: West Wing Week 09/04/15 or, “Let’s Go to Alaska!” 2023, February
Anonim

The winner will be announced on February 28, while the projects are on display for residents. The new building will appear on the so-called "Telephone Hill" in the center of the city with 31,000 inhabitants.

Tom Mayne and his Morphosis bureau, author of the hugely successful Caltrans 7 administration building in Los Angeles, here offers a "modern interpretation of a government building" completed by a dome. Thus, the building will fit into the city skyline of Juneau and will become "the unifying symbol of Alaska." The complex has planned a large number of public spaces.

NBBJ presented a project inspired by the nature and landscape of Alaska - "glaciers and mountain ridges, white river valleys, huge moving masses of ice and water" are personified in the appearance of the building. Also, the goal of the architects was to create a symbol of the unity of the people and power - with an emphasis on transparency and accessibility as the defining qualities of future buildings.

Moshe Safdie designed a twin building version of the "Senate Chamber" and the Parliament, which is reflected in the original roof solution. The symbolism of the "great limit" of Yin and Yang is also manifested here.

Yazdani Studio (a division of Cannon Design), like NBBJ, was inspired by the nature of the northernmost state in the United States; the plan of the building follows the outline of the borders of Alaska, and the various "districts" of the province are given over to separate functional zones.

UPD: The winner is the Morphosis bureau - now they will finalize their project in cooperation with the authorities and the people of Alaska. The construction budget is $ 100 million. More details

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Моше Сафди. Капитолий штата Аляска. Конкурсный проект
Моше Сафди. Капитолий штата Аляска. Конкурсный проект
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic