赛车场的加速建设

赛车场的加速建设
赛车场的加速建设

视频: 赛车场的加速建设

视频: 泰国赛车场的加速改装车07 2022, 十一月
Anonim

在2005年6月宣布一项国际竞赛的结果之后,这位英国建筑师和他的西班牙伙伴巴塞罗那建筑事务所b720在不久的时间内才开始建造他的项目。奇珀菲尔德(Chipperfield)以其透彻的工作和对细节的关注而闻名,尽管如此,他并没有放弃摆在面前的任务。他考虑了自己对这座建筑的决定,以便在2006年5月完成主要工作量之后,该展馆或正式名称为Edificio Veles e Vents的展馆将准备接待排位赛的嘉宾和参与者。路易威登(Louis Vuitton)主持的美洲杯(America's Cup)比赛。对于将于2007年举行的主要帆船比赛,大楼将完全准备就绪。

缩放
缩放
Павильон регаты на «Кубок Америки»
Павильон регаты на «Кубок Америки»
缩放
缩放

但即使到现在,这座建筑看起来也不值一提。它与去年带来Chipperfield胜利的项目可视化的相似之处令人惊讶。

Павильон регаты на «Кубок Америки»
Павильон регаты на «Кубок Америки»
缩放
缩放

通常,该凉亭类似于停靠在巴伦西亚港口的远洋客轮。明亮的白色建筑的各层看起来像一艘船的甲板。斜坡从建筑物前面的广场层一直直达其二楼,那里是比赛的餐厅和信息咨询台。第二个有商店和俯瞰海港的户外露台。最后两层是行政办公室和V.I.P.代表美洲杯的客人和路易威登。因此,公共和私人职能在展馆中组合在一起。

缩放
缩放

该建筑还起着重要的城市规划作用:它是废弃码头所在地新开发区的中心。商店,观众看台,停车场和将这个沿海地区与城市联系起来的公园将很快出现。

Павильон регаты на «Кубок Америки»
Павильон регаты на «Кубок Америки»
缩放
缩放
Павильон Veles e Vents Фото: Lauren Manning via Wikimedia Commons. Лицензия CC BY 2.0
Павильон Veles e Vents Фото: Lauren Manning via Wikimedia Commons. Лицензия CC BY 2.0
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Accelerated Construction Of The Racing Pavilion

Accelerated Construction Of The Racing Pavilion
Accelerated Construction Of The Racing Pavilion

Video: Accelerated Construction Of The Racing Pavilion

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: JLF London 2020 | Virology and Race: Ajit Lalvani, Angela Saini and Roger Highfield in conversation 2023, February
Anonim

Following the announcement of the results of an international competition in June 2005, the British architect, together with his Spanish partners, the Barcelona workshop b720, had little time before construction began to finalize his project. Chipperfield is known for his thoroughness and attention to detail, but despite this, he did not give up on the task before him. He thought over his decision of the building so that, after the completion of the main volume of work by May 2006, the pavilion, or as it is officially called, Edificio Veles e Vents, would be ready to host guests and participants of the qualifying competitions for the America's Cup, held under the auspices of Louis Vuitton. For the main sailing races, which will take place in 2007, the building will be completely ready.

zooming
zooming
Павильон регаты на «Кубок Америки»
Павильон регаты на «Кубок Америки»
zooming
zooming

But even now the building looks more than worthy. Its similarity to the visualizations of the project that brought Chipperfield's victory last year is pleasantly surprising.

Павильон регаты на «Кубок Америки»
Павильон регаты на «Кубок Америки»
zooming
zooming

In general, the pavilion resembles an ocean liner docked in the port of Valencia. The tiers of the bright white building look like the decks of a ship. A ramp leads from the level of the plaza in front of the building to its first floor, where the restaurant and information counter for the racers are located. The second has shops and outdoor terraces overlooking the harbor. The last two floors are occupied by administrative offices and V.I.P. stands for America's Cup guests and Louis Vuitton. Thus, public and private functions are combined in the pavilion.

zooming
zooming

The building also plays an important urban planning role: it is the center of a new development strip on the site of abandoned docks. Shops, spectator stands, a parking lot and a park that will link this coastal area with the city will soon appear around.

Павильон регаты на «Кубок Америки»
Павильон регаты на «Кубок Америки»
zooming
zooming
Павильон Veles e Vents Фото: Lauren Manning via Wikimedia Commons. Лицензия CC BY 2.0
Павильон Veles e Vents Фото: Lauren Manning via Wikimedia Commons. Лицензия CC BY 2.0
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic