市议会11月30日:一座大教堂和两个体育场

市议会11月30日:一座大教堂和两个体育场
市议会11月30日:一座大教堂和两个体育场

视频: 市议会11月30日:一座大教堂和两个体育场

视频: 热点新闻7月29日,就在刚刚!逾千失踪者家属聚集;警武力清场!伪装大巴夜间拉尸体;灾后几百处路面坍塌!习近平出逃! 2022, 十二月
Anonim

CSKA足球场的项目(“Moskomproekt-4”,Bokov AV,Bush DV)已提交给理事会,该项目结合了体育和商业两个功能。从后方以及从Polezhaevskaya地铁站通过Khodynka可以进入体育场。从四面八方,特别是从南方出发,体育场被白桦林的特别保护区所包围。该项目建议对树林进行小规模采伐,并进行后续补偿。新体育场可容纳30,000个座位,并设有可容纳1,300个停车位的停车场。该项目还包括酒店塔楼和办公室。卢日科夫(Yu.M. Luzhkov)在容量方面支持了体育场的项目,但条件是:同时撤离地下燃料储存设施和使用腾空的跑道来增加停车场,为此,他提议单独开发一个解决方案。他还拒绝了该综合体的投资部分,该部分“与现代体育综合体的概念不符”。市长称建筑解决方案“荒谬而原始”,他建议对垂直形式进行平滑处理。

第二个项目Spartak体育场应该位于前图西诺机场的空旷地区,可以轻松地为综合大楼提供所需数量的停车位。体育场的入口现在已经超载,但很快就会建成Strogino地铁站,到2009年将建成Mitino站。提出了两个版本的体育场-一个由CSKA建筑师设计的具有2年历史的项目,带有两个大圆顶,另一个是新的“起伏的”圆顶。这两个项目联合了两个体育场:一个室内竞技场和一个可容纳3万名观众的开放体育场。同时,有两种方法可以将体育场以直角和平行的方式组合在一起,但是在两种情况下,疏散都存在问题,根据A. Kuzmin的说法,体育场很可能必须稍微分开一些。出席会议的斯巴达克俱乐部的代表表示希望支持第一个长期的项目。在演讲中,人们对结构的可靠性及其轻便性表示担忧。在听取了这些意见之后,市长决定再次考虑是否遵守规范,并敦促每个人摆脱新兴的超载结构趋势。建筑师被要求为至少一万个地方建造停车场,并恢复很久以前为这个地方开发的地铁站的项目。

在将体育主题更改为教堂主题之后,提出了一个项目,用于在概念修道院的领土上建立圣母玛利亚耶稣降生大教堂(“Moskomproekt-2”,建筑师Obolensky AN)。这个地方的历史如此悠久,以至于其中有几座大教堂,从木制教堂开始,到1917年被拆除的Kazakov建筑结束。现在修道院想恢复大教堂,但不是要重建假哥特式的哥萨克大教堂,而是要像16-17世纪的教堂一样建造一个新的大教堂,有五个洋葱圆顶,略高一些比哥萨克的前身这一决定引起了许多相互矛盾的观点,首先是这样的高耸的建筑通常是一种自豪感,根据法律,在这里只能对纪念碑进行再生,而不能用眼睛竖立一座高耸的教堂在古代,有一个论点是:“由于整个莫斯科都在成长,因此教堂也必须成长。”提出了一个问题,为什么不可能重建旧庙?事实证明,总的来说,这是可能的:有一些古老的地基可以关闭,也可以留在大教堂内,但是正如弗拉基卡在会议上所说的那样,修道院需要更多的空间来接待教区居民。卢日科夫(Luzhkov)确认了圣殿的新工程,该工程也得到了族长的批准,但保留下来的高度却有所减少。

下一个讨论的主题是Luzhnetskaya路堤重建项目,计划在此建设一座多功能综合体,其中包括办公室,酒店,公寓和零售空间,总面积为45万平方米。

公众的不满是由于办公楼的建造引起的,用Aleksey Klimenko的话来说,“现在是时候在市中心显示红灯了”和运输路线系统没有发展在项目中,很长一段时间。但最重要的是,尤里·卢日科夫(Yuri Luzhkov)本人很生气,他说:“首席建筑师允许在如此小的一块土地上建造不可能的建筑,而且,根据《总体规划》,这就像一个公共区域。 “追求利润”。到目前为止,解决该问题的主要方法是限制所有内容的构造。

所考虑的最后一个项目是6/20的Nikitsky Boulevard上的一家酒店,建筑师M.V. Posokhin,由于层数众多,在上届议会中被拒绝。现在,他们不再是9层,而是呈现了一座7层楼的建筑,面向折衷主义,以折衷主义的方式对付阿尔巴特(Arbat)。公众表示赞成减少楼层的数量,并支持曾经站在这里的“夜莺之屋”的重建。卢日科夫的决定令人鼓舞-“我们已经对阿尔巴特人感到羞耻-一家银行,这是不允许的。”因此,五楼成为房屋的最高标志。市长不反对建筑解决方案。

缩放
缩放
Проект стадиона ЦСКА
Проект стадиона ЦСКА
缩放
缩放
Проект стадиона «Спартак»
Проект стадиона «Спартак»
缩放
缩放
Проект стадиона «Спартак»
Проект стадиона «Спартак»
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

City Council November 30: One Cathedral And Two Stadiums

City Council November 30: One Cathedral And Two Stadiums
City Council November 30: One Cathedral And Two Stadiums

Video: City Council November 30: One Cathedral And Two Stadiums

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: La Liga 2 Stadiums 2021/22 2023, January
Anonim

The project of the CSKA football stadium ("Moskomproekt-4", Bokov AV, Bush DV), presented to the council, combines two functions - sports and commercial. Access to the stadium through Khodynka, from the rear, and from the Polezhaevskaya metro station. From all sides, especially from the south, the stadium is surrounded by a specially protected area of ​​a birch grove. The project proposes a small cutting of the grove with subsequent compensation. The new stadium has a capacity of 30,000 seats, with a parking lot for 1,300 spaces. The project also included hotel towers and offices. Yu.M. Luzhkov supported the project of the stadium in terms of capacity, but with the conditions: the simultaneous withdrawal of underground fuel storage facilities and the use of the vacated runway to increase the parking lot, for which he proposed to develop a separate solution. He also rejected the investment component of the complex, which "does not correspond to the concepts of a modern sports complex." The mayor called the architectural solution “absurd and primitive”, he suggested smoothing the vertical forms.

The second project, the Spartak stadium, is supposed to be located on the vacant territory of the former Tushino airfield, which can easily provide the complex with the required number of parking spaces. The entrance to the stadium is now overloaded, but the Strogino metro station will soon be built and by 2009 the Mitino station. Two versions of the stadium were proposed - a 2-year-old project by the same architects as CSKA with two large domes, and a new, "undulating" one. Both projects unite two stadiums: an indoor arena and an open stadium for 30 thousand spectators. At the same time, there are two options for combining stadiums, at right angles and in parallel, but in both cases there are problems with evacuation and, according to A. Kuzmin, most likely the stadiums will have to be moved a little. Representatives of the Spartak club who were present expressed a wish in favor of the first, long-standing, project. Among the speeches there were concerns about the reliability of the structure and its lightness. After listening to the opinions, the mayor decided to reconsider the compliance with the norms once again and urged everyone to move away from the emerging trend of overloading structures. The architects were asked to make the parking lot for at least 10 thousand places, plus revive the project of the metro station, which was developed for this place long ago.

After the sports theme was changed to a church one, and a project was proposed for the creation of the Cathedral of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary ("Moskomproekt-2", architect Obolensky AN) on the territory of the Conception Convent. The history of this place is such that there were several cathedrals on it, starting with the wooden one and ending with the construction of Kazakov, which was demolished in 1917. Now the monastery wanted to revive the cathedral, but not to recreate the Cossack cathedral, made in pseudo-Gothic, but to build a new one, in the likeness of churches of the 16-17 centuries, with five onion domes, and slightly higher than its Cossack predecessor. This decision caused many conflicting points of view, starting with the fact that such a towering building is generally a sign of pride and by law only the regeneration of the monument is possible here, and not the erection of a high-rise church with an eye on ancient times, to the thesis that “since all of Moscow is growing upward, then the churches must also grow. " The question arose why it is impossible to recreate the former temple? It turned out that, in general, it is possible: there are ancient foundations that can be closed, or left inside the cathedral, but the point is, as Vladyka spoke at the meeting, that the monastery needs more space to receive parishioners.Luzhkov confirmed the new project of the temple, which was also approved by the Patriarch, but reduced its height with a small reservation.

The next subject of discussion was the Luzhnetskaya embankment reconstruction project, where it is planned to build a multifunctional complex with offices, hotels, apartments and retail space with a total area of ​​450 thousand sq. M.

On the part of the public, dissatisfaction was caused by the construction of offices, for which, in the words of Aleksey Klimenko, “it's time to show the red light in the city center” and the system of transport routes, which is not developing in the project, for a long time. But most of all, Yuri Luzhkov himself was outraged, saying that "the chief architect allowed the impossible construction volumes on such a small patch of land, which, moreover, according to the General Plan goes like a public zone," and called these actions "the pursuit of profit." The main and so far the only solution to this issue was to limit the construction of anything.

The last project considered was a hotel on Nikitsky Boulevard, 6/20, architect M.V. Posokhin, rejected at the previous council due to the high number of storeys. Instead of 9 floors, now they have presented a 7-story building, facing the corner to the Arbat, executed in the manner of eclecticism. The public spoke in favor of even lower number of storeys and the regeneration of the "Nightingale House" that once stood here. Luzhkov's decision was encouraging - "we already have one disgrace on the Arbat - a banking house, this should not be allowed." Therefore, the 5th floor became the top mark of the house. The mayor did not object to the architectural solution.

zooming
zooming
Проект стадиона ЦСКА
Проект стадиона ЦСКА
zooming
zooming
Проект стадиона «Спартак»
Проект стадиона «Спартак»
zooming
zooming
Проект стадиона «Спартак»
Проект стадиона «Спартак»
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic