Zaryadye批准

Zaryadye批准
Zaryadye批准

视频: Zaryadye批准

视频: Zaryadye Park (Парк Зарядье), Moscow 2020 2022, 十一月
Anonim

在会议开始之前,国际建筑学会授予Yu.M.卢日科夫(Brzhkov),名誉院士的头衔-“建筑工作室认为您是建筑师,因为没有您的参与,您的见解和有时真正的专业批评,莫斯科所做的一切都不会发生。莫斯科在过去十年中蓬勃发展,您在这里所扮演的角色非常重要。”颁发完文凭后,市长感谢这一意外决定,并指出:“名誉院士的头衔与院士的头衔有所不同,正如仁慈的先生的概念与简单的君主的概念不同。”

讨论中的主要项目是Zaryadye的开发,换句话说,就是已拆除的Rossiya酒店的领土。回想一下,第一个选择是一栋总面积为46万平方米的建筑物,以前的一个理事会在其中批准了停车位的数量,并且通常是该建筑群的公共区域。然后他们不赞成建筑物的规模,这些建筑物很高(7层),靠近路堤和Kitaygorodskaya墙,并且从圣巴西尔大教堂的侧面夸大了。建议诺曼·福斯特(Norman Foster)从圣殿和瓦尔瓦尔卡(Varvarka)的一侧下撤建筑物,并使街道图案更接近历史建筑。

新项目由两条街道穿过,像字母X一样相交,并看着主要地标。较短的一个俯瞰着有福的圣巴西尔大教堂,Spasskaya塔和克里姆林宫,而另一侧则俯瞰着安娜概念教堂,以俯瞰Kotelnicheskaya路堤的高层建筑。第二条街指向救世主基督大教堂,另一条街指向索利扬卡,也许在那里可以看到伊凡诺夫斯基修道院的圆顶。在福斯特(Foster)的扎里亚德(Zaryadye)大街的交汇处,最大的建筑物的尖锐的“鼻子”被切断,并形成了一个三角形的正方形,两处主要建筑物汇合在一起,其中包括一个音乐厅,名称为“俄罗斯”。还有两个较小的区域:下降到路堤时,现在生长的树木将保留在那里并在面向Varvarka的房屋之间。新近建成的四分之一住宅中,填充着不同高度的各种配置的建筑物,大约三到七层,其中五层(带有庭院)之间有“其他”街道。大多数建筑物的较低层已转换为拱廊。

在该建筑群的地下部分,计划露出考古层并显示中世纪的街道。正如首席建筑师A. Kuzmin所指出的,令人惊讶的是,总面积为5万平方米。比竞争中宣布的要多m,该项目的面积减少了10万平方米。米

该项目获得批准并被接受,是在同时存在中世纪合奏和古典建筑的环境中找到的最终选择,主要希望是使合奏更加优美:不要像这样笔直的笔直,狭窄的街道,“与统治者一起玩”。该市市长对结果进行了总结,并对提出的项目表示祝贺-“先前提出的选择类似于俄罗斯酒店,这使人们感觉失去了拆除的感觉,并且该项目结合了所有公众需求的地方当穿越红场时。”市长还提出了将地铁站带到扎里亚德的问题。

正在考虑的下一个项目是“莫斯科金环”(“Mosproekt-2”,由M.M.Posokhin)启用了克里姆林宫,Kitay-gorod,基督救世主大教堂,Zaryadye和Zamoskvorechye的领土。同时,这个地方最重要的目标之一就是建立城市的旅游中心。要点之一是克里姆林宫路堤和瓦西里耶夫斯基后裔。计划在此处安排一个码头,从地下通道通过地下通道提供信息服务和厕所,将通向克里姆林宫的墙壁。他们还将创建一个考古博物馆,其中将展示墙和遗失塔楼的残存基础。还计划在Vasilievsky Spusk上创建具有相同功能的地下区域。并为沿着Prechistenskaya路堤通往救世主基督大教堂的道路铺平道路。在Lavrushinsky Lane,该项目建议创建一条通往Tretyakov画廊的新路,经过Kadashi的复活教堂。第三个区域是Kitay-Gorod和Nikolskaya街,计划从头到尾行人专用道。沿着口香糖行驶的Vetoshny车道将保留为半行人路。该市市长反对新建码头和地下通道,而不是新建地下通道。一般来说,Yu.M。卢日科夫支持“使莫斯科变得更加有趣”的项目。但是,由于缺乏预算资金,该项目的实施将分阶段进行,而且显然不是很快。

考虑了一个在Rublevskoe高速公路上建设康复和老年综合体“保健中心”的项目。在莫斯科的入口处,根据总体规划指定了主要方向,已经提出了三座高层建筑-其中,除了提供综合治疗的医院,酒店和房屋外,还有一栋教学楼计划在附近。一位在会上发言的医生对在莫斯科建立第一个康复中心寄予厚望,该中心可以接受综合治疗,其建设计划可以追溯到1973年。

原则上采用了创建康复中心的项目,高层建筑提出了反对意见,这些高层建筑从城市入口的侧面打开,同时看到了Poklonnaya Gora和Krylatskoye的景色。市长不允许创建三座相同的塔,“将破坏心脏病综合体的整个景观,看起来像火力发电厂的塔。我们支持建立一个现代化的综合体进行治疗的愿望,但需要投资住房是在这里以医疗机构的品牌建造的,当然可以,但必须与主要功能保持平衡。”

街道上的公共和住宅综合体建设项目。 Lyapidevsky(建筑师工作室“SP Proekt”)位于“Dynamo”体育场和Shapito马戏团旁边。作为客户的迪纳摩(Dynamo)计划在皇宫旁边建造另一个运动场馆,酒店和住宅区。该项目提议为列宁格勒大街(Leningradsky Prospekt)铺设一条替代高速公路,修建新学校和一个停车场,每间公寓的系数为1.7辆汽车。在建筑群的建设过程中,有两种选择,分别是35层和40层。莫斯科市市长支持该项目,但将工程推向了竞赛-“如果迪纳摩获胜,那很好,如果没有,那么其他人将建造体育设施。”

此外,还考虑了莫斯科市MIBC冬季花园室内设计的两个选项,其中反射和镜面用于获得更大的可见性。两种选择都被批准。

缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Zaryadye Approved

Zaryadye Approved
Zaryadye Approved

Video: Zaryadye Approved

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Travel to Russia: Walking in Moscow 4K 60fps. Zaryadye Park | Парк Зарядье, Москва, Россия. 2023, January
Anonim

Before the beginning of the meeting, the International Academy of Architecture awarded Yu.M. Luzhkov, the title of honorary academician - “the architectural workshop considers you an architect, because everything that has been done in Moscow would not have happened without your participation, your opinion and sometimes real professional criticism. Moscow has blossomed over the past decade and your role here is enormous. " After the presentation of the diploma, the mayor of the city thanked for such an unexpected decision, noting "that the title of an honorary academician differs from the title of an academician, just as the concept of a gracious sir differs from a simple sovereign."

The main project under discussion was the development of Zaryadye, in other words, the territory of the demolished Rossiya hotel. Recall that the first option was a building with a total area of ​​460 thousand square meters, where one of the previous councils approved the number of parking spaces and, in general, the public area of ​​the complex. Then they did not approve of the scale of buildings, very high (7 floors) and close to the embankment and Kitaygorodskaya wall, and overstated from the side of St. Basil's Cathedral. Norman Foster was recommended to step down the buildings from the side of the temple and Varvarka, as well as to bring the street pattern closer to the historical one.

The new project is crossed by two streets, intersecting like the letter X and looking at the main landmarks. The shorter one overlooks St. Basil the Blessed, the Spasskaya Tower and the Kremlin, and on the other side - to the Church of the Conception of Anna with a view to the high-rise building of Kotelnicheskaya Embankment. The second street is directed towards the Cathedral of Christ the Savior, on the other side - towards Solyanka, perhaps the dome of the Ivanovsky monastery will be visible there. At the intersection of the main streets of Foster's Zaryadye, the sharp "nose" of the largest building is cut off, and a triangular square is formed where two main buildings converge, including a concert hall with the familiar name "Russia". There are also two smaller areas: when descending to the embankment, the trees growing now will be preserved there and between the houses facing Varvarka. The four newly formed quarters are filled with buildings of different heights of various configurations, approximately from three to seven tiers, five of them - with courtyards, between them there are “additional” streets. The lower tiers of most buildings have been converted into arcades.

In the underground part of the complex, it is planned to reveal archaeological layers and show medieval streets. As noted by the chief architect A. Kuzmin, it was surprising that the total area, being in the previous version of 50 thousand square meters. m more than announced in the competition, this project has become less by 100 thousand square meters. m.

The project was accepted with approval, as a finally found option for an environment where a medieval ensemble and classical buildings are present at the same time, the main wish was to make the ensemble more picturesque: not such a straight stylobate, smaller streets, “play with dominants”. The result was summed up by the mayor of the city, congratulating everyone on the presented project - "the options proposed earlier resembled the hotel Russia, which made the sense of its demolition lost, and this project combines all publicly demanded places where people will go when crossing Red Square." The mayor also raised the issue of bringing the metro station to Zaryadye.

The next project under consideration, "The Golden Ring of Moscow" ("Mosproekt-2", headed by M.M.Posokhin) on ennobling the territories of the Kremlin, Kitay-gorod, the Cathedral of Christ the Savior, the territory of Zaryadye and Zamoskvorechye. At the same time, one of the most important goals of this place was the creation of a tourist center of the city. One of the main points is the Kremlin Embankment and Vasilievsky Descent. It is planned to arrange a pier here, from which an underground passage with information offices and toilets will lead to the walls of the Kremlin. They are also going to create an archaeological museum, which will show the surviving foundations of the wall and the lost tower. It is also planned to create underground zones with the same functions on Vasilievsky Spusk. And also to pave the approaches to the Cathedral of Christ the Savior along the Prechistenskaya embankment. In Lavrushinsky Lane, the project proposes the creation of a new path to the Tretyakov Gallery, past the Church of the Resurrection in Kadashi. The third zone is Kitay-Gorod and Nikolskaya Street, which is planned to be pedestrianized from start to finish. Vetoshny lane, which runs along the GUM, will be left semi-pedestrian. The mayor of the city objected to a new pier and an underpass, instead of it, the underpass will be expanded. In general, Yu.M. Luzhkov supported a project that "makes Moscow more interesting." However, due to lack of budgetary funds, the implementation of the project will be phased, and apparently not quite fast.

A project was considered for the construction of a rehabilitation and geriatric complex "Health Center" on Rublevskoe highway. At the entrance to Moscow, to designate the main directions, as prescribed by the General Plan, three high-rise buildings have been proposed - in which, in addition to a hospital for complex treatment, hotels and housing are located, a school building is planned nearby. A physician speaking at the meeting expressed high hopes for the construction of the first rehabilitation center in Moscow, where it would be possible to receive comprehensive treatment, plans for the construction of which date back to 1973.

The project to create a rehabilitation center was adopted in principle, objections were raised by the high-rise buildings, which flank the views of Poklonnaya Gora and Krylatskoye, opening from the side of the city entrance. The mayor did not allow the creation of three identical towers, which “will destroy the entire landscape of the cardiological complex and look like the towers of a thermal power plant … We support the desire to create a modern complex for treatment, but investment housing is being built here under the brand of a medical institution, which of course can be, but must be balanced with main functions ".

The project for the construction of a public and residential complex on the street. Lyapidevsky (architect workshop "SP Proekt") located next to the "Dynamo" stadium and the Shapito circus. Dynamo, acting as a customer, plans to build another sports complex, a hotel and a residential area next to the palace. The project proposes to lay an alternate highway for Leningradsky Prospekt, the construction of new schools and a parking lot with a coefficient of 1.7 cars per apartment. During the construction of the complex, two options were made, for 35 and 40 floors. The Mayor of Moscow supported the project, but put the construction to the competition - "if Dynamo wins, it's good, if not, then others will build sports facilities."

Also, two options for the interior design of the Winter Garden at the Moscow-City MIBC were considered, in which reflective and mirror surfaces are used to achieve greater visibility. Both options were approved.

zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic