概念的诞生

概念的诞生
概念的诞生

视频: 概念的诞生

视频: RM2,000 就可以投资成为游戏电商的股东! 你相信吗? 2022, 十二月
Anonim

RodDom展览是当代艺术双年展的一部分,是新的VKHUTEMAS画廊的第一个项目,该画廊位于现代莫斯科建筑学院的屋顶下,在著名的Stroganovka的前雕塑类中。大厅是为雕刻家而设计的,因此其南墙完全是玻璃。将来,画廊计划从上方恢复用于照明的玻璃穹顶。现在摆在这个房间里的高高的架子上摆放着许多物品,让人回想起雕塑课。展览的策展人尤里·阿夫瓦库莫夫(Yuri Avvakumov)的所有作品都必须解释“新形式的诞生”这一主题,并且不应超过新生婴儿的体重。

尤里·阿夫瓦库莫夫(Yuri Avvakumov)为概念展览设定了一个非常含糊的话题。阅读标题后的第一个念头是-这是母校主题的一种变体,因为所有内容都在莫斯科建筑学院内。走进美术馆,感觉只会增加-是的,这里就是建筑师库兹涅佐夫的著名建筑,即“造就”新建筑师的学院的建筑,在入口处说是“妇产医院”。

另一方面,莫斯科建筑学院的学生在学习期间接受了不同的主题任务-一年半以前,《俄罗斯项目》杂志组织的一次展览回想起了这一点。俱乐部就是在那里设计的。也许,为了使参与者不考虑实际去妇产科医院,BornHouse宣言规定他们“不必设计一个真正的妇产科病房”,尽管在这令人放心的评论之前有一个有趣的故事:孕妇医院是19世纪为非婚生子女的秘密分娩而发明的。

因此,尤里·阿夫瓦库莫夫(Yuri Avvakumov)的头衔分配中表达的策展理念是“一种新形式诞生的形式隐喻”。这个短语本身很有趣,因为隐喻是一种用于存储含义的特殊艺术容器,作者在其中添加了另一种形式,由此又产生了第三种新形式。事实证明,这样的嵌套娃娃分层是在实际的Avvakum项目中实现的,但是,其中没有三个嵌套娃娃,而是更多,就像许多较小的孩子在新生的隐喻形式中繁殖一样。显然,在嵌套娃娃中,繁殖非常酷,这是一个问题-无处可生长。但是,想法可能会从母亲的洋娃娃中跳出来-发现了matryoshkas。此装置与整个项目的徽标几乎一样,但是伴随着适度的道歉,实际上是该光盘已旧,它是在1984年为另一个项目购买的。

前雕塑大厅的空间“举办”了展览中最灵活的装置,对象为“Art-Bla”(安德烈·萨文,安德烈·切尔佐夫,米哈伊尔·拉巴佐夫)-一组弹簧首先被放置,类似于著名的以蓝色触手在莫斯科河上移动的形式可视化此群体…弹簧附件的运动引起了任何人进入的注意,无条件地宣布-是的,这里确实诞生了某种东西,或者说,这是构思出来的。

矛盾的是,几乎每个人都忽略了生育的话题,只关注怀孕,或者在极端情况下关注妊娠。很难说为什么会发生这种情况-也许是由于参与者将他们的物体看作是孩子,并深入研究了这个话题-毕竟它们是如何制成的。 Totan Kuzembaev诚实地在摘要中写道,如果给他们6个月的时间进行思考,而不是规定的9个月,则该对象为时过早。谢尔盖·斯库拉托夫(Sergei Skuratov)谈到了人工授精的问题,这以其自己的方式是合乎逻辑的:坦白地说,真实的创作仍然是神的作品,而艺术家的创作在某种程度上始终是人造的,这就是为什么它实际上被称为艺术的原因。因此,“偶人娃娃”的主题吸引了许多人-在偶像的神话中,在木偶奇遇记中。瓦楞纸板Evgeniya Assa,“高科技Buratino”-这个想法的最直接披露。亚历山大·布罗德斯基(Alexander Brodsky)的用于胚体铸造的粘土基质可以用同样的方式理解。以及用于Sergei Tchoban模型的椭圆形孵化器-看着那里,很难摆脱那种感觉,就像春天的蕨类植物一样,那里还有三座甚至四座联邦大厦正在孵化。

另一方面,必须承认,就艺术创作而言,某种观念在某种意义上是其诞生。因此,可以用某种方式将杰出作者所展示的对象视为他们作品的一部分-每个人都被要求用艺术方法来解释其艺术思想的诞生过程,因此,“孩子”变成了“父母”。

事实证明,许多执业建筑师的工作比其他人更像房子。谢尔盖·斯库拉托夫(Sergey Skuratov)的“体外”设计,尽管是向试管中设想的第一个人致敬,这与组织者的历史旅行相呼应,但大多数情况下都类似于建筑师的“真实”建筑。这是由方形截面的玻璃烧杯组成的平行六面体,玻璃烧杯中盛满了不同水平的水,让人回想起Skuratov最喜欢的“浮动”窗户。一切都闪耀和折射,层层深入,并将体积的矩形正确性与较小动机的不对称性结合在一起。

弗拉基米尔·普洛特金(Vladimir Plotkin)的对象也与他的建筑项目非常相似,但是使用了艺术手势的免费格式,这种格式无需稍后构建,因此,作者增强了严格的网格基础和图片“自由”的相互渗透。植入其中。这就是为什么从塑料板上切下的“网格”变得更加灵活和复杂。通过多个交叉点,它变成了复杂的三维结构,这是彩色橡皮泥人居住的现代绝缘模型。这些人物的行为从字面上充分说明了概念和出生的主题,就像舞台上的艺术家一样,这些人物也试图揭示这一想法。 Gary Chang的对象以类似的方式解决,但他的员工更现实,规模更大-一切都接近大型公寓的布局。但是,这些人物并不会像苍蝇一样粘在地板的一个平面上,而是会粘在墙壁上。

另一方面,Meganoma蜡烛房至少是一栋真正的建筑物。它是一块方形的石蜡,上面有窗户和融合在一起的木头。实际上,“梁”并不是一个设想:在浇铸过程中插入了横条以制造孔,但并非所有人都能够拉出,这使它更加吸引人,尽管添加了额外的真实感。显然,出生的时刻在这里用光表示。如果我们接受这种解释,那么就必须认识到Meganom的“蜡烛”这个名字的确切答案。什么和方法不清楚,但是外面很漂亮。总的来说,尤里·格里戈里安(Yuri Grigoryan)似乎从巨石变成了光明:在上述俱乐部展览中,他的对象是一座半烧的纸房子。

Totan Kuzembaev还以他自己的方式解释光线:他的物体由六个(根据“孕育”月数)塑料托盘组成,其中盛满了各种可以生长的元素:水,泥土,种子……有色灯泡看起来都很玫瑰色,就像一台旧的电子管计算机,暗示了``矩阵''的想法。

就解释而言,最多层的对象之一是亚历山大·布罗德斯基(Alexander Brodsky)。用粘土手工模制的两个“砖”代表了基质(还是它),是通过用某种东西浇铸来制造小的人类胚胎的基质。为了“固定”两半,销钉和相应的凹陷,用于“浇铸”-一个特殊的凹槽。两半很大,用手将它们连接起来可能很方便,但只有它们永远不会连接,当然,不可能使用此矩阵融化胚胎的雕塑。由于砖的表面是曲线形的,人造的,粘土在某些地方收缩而在某些地方开裂,因此模具更像是由某些人(例如亚述人或“Trypillian文化”的代表)制作的手工艺品。他感到自豪,并决定用自己的双手重复制作神的行为。从这个意义上讲,与通天塔通向天空的失败尝试类似,亚述人更合适。

如您所见,反映创造力的艰巨任务是一个重3.5公斤,高约半米的物体诞生的,因此产生了许多不同的选择。主题是取之不尽,用之不竭,从原则上讲,这并不排除将来有一家妇产医院。

缩放
缩放
РодДом. На открытии выставки
РодДом. На открытии выставки
缩放
缩放
Матрешки Юрия Аввакумова
Матрешки Юрия Аввакумова
缩放
缩放
А.Савин, В.Чельцов, М.Лабазов
А.Савин, В.Чельцов, М.Лабазов
缩放
缩放
С.Чобан. Объект для хранения новорожденных идей
С.Чобан. Объект для хранения новорожденных идей
缩放
缩放
Сергей Скуратов. In Vitro
Сергей Скуратов. In Vitro
缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Объект Владимира Плоткина
Объект Владимира Плоткина
缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Юрий Григорян, Александра Павлова (Бюро «Проект Меганом»). Роддом
Юрий Григорян, Александра Павлова (Бюро «Проект Меганом»). Роддом
缩放
缩放
Объект Тотана Кузембаева
Объект Тотана Кузембаева
缩放
缩放
Александр Бродский. Без названия. Необожженная глина
Александр Бродский. Без названия. Необожженная глина
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

The Birth Of The Concept

The Birth Of The Concept
The Birth Of The Concept

Video: The Birth Of The Concept

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Akira “Akiman” Yasuda, the birth of Chun-Li 2023, February
Anonim

The RodDom exhibition, which is part of the Biennale of Contemporary Art, is the first project of the new VKHUTEMAS gallery, which is located under the roof of the modern Moscow Architectural Institute in the former sculptural class of the famous Stroganovka. The hall was designed for the work of sculptors, therefore its southern wall is entirely glass; in the future, the gallery plans to restore the glass dome for lighting from above. The tall stands with objects placed now in this room are very reminiscent of a sculptural class. All objects of the curator of the exhibition, Yuri Avvakumov, must interpret the theme of "the birth of a new form" and should not exceed a newborn baby in weight and height.

Yuri Avvakumov managed to set a remarkably ambiguous topic for the conceptual exhibition. The first thought after reading the title was - this is a variation on the alma mater theme, because everything is in the Moscow Architectural Institute. Approaching the gallery, the feeling only grows - yes, here it is, the famous building of the architect Kuznetsov, the building of the institute, where new architects are “made”, at the entrance it says “maternity hospital”.

On the other hand, students of the Moscow Architectural Institute during their studies receive different thematic assignments - a year and a half ago this was recalled by an exhibition organized by the Project Russia magazine. The club was designed there. Perhaps, in order for the participants not to think of actually drawing a maternity hospital, the BornHouse manifesto stipulated that they "did not have to design a real maternity ward," although this reassuring remark was preceded by a fascinating story about the fact that the maternity hospital had come up with in the 19th century for the secret birth of illegitimate children.

So, the curatorial idea, voiced in the title-assignment of Yuri Avvakumov, is "a metaphor of a form for the birth of a new form." The phrase is interesting in itself, because a metaphor is such a special artistic container for storing meanings, the author puts another form into it, from which, in turn, a third, new one is born. It turns out such a nesting doll layering, which was realized in the actual Avvakum project, where, however, there were not three nesting dolls, but more, as if many smaller children bred inside the newborn metaphorical form. In nesting dolls, apparently, it's very cool to reproduce, one problem - there is nowhere to grow. However, ideas can jump out of the mother's doll - matryoshkas were discovered. This installation stands among others almost like the logo of the entire project, accompanied, however, by a modest apology that in fact the disc is old, it was bought in 1984 for another project.

The space of the former sculptural hall “holds” the most flexible installation of the exhibition, the object “Art-Bla” (Andrei Savin, Andrei Cheltsov, Mikhail Labazov) - a group of springs set above all, similar to the well-known visualization of this group in the form of blue tentacles moving over the Moscow River … The movement of the springs-appendages catches the eye of anyone entering, unconditionally declaring - yes, something is really being born here, or rather, it is conceived.

Paradoxically, almost everyone ignored the topic of birth, focusing on conception or, in an extreme case, gestation. It is difficult to say why this happened - perhaps due to the fact that the participants perceived their objects as children and delved into the topic - how they are made after all. Totan Kuzembaev, in the explication, honestly wrote that since they were given 6 months to think over, and not the prescribed 9, then the object was premature.Sergei Skuratov turned to the topic of artificial insemination, which is logical in its own way: frankly speaking, the real creation remains the Divine work, and the artist's creation is always artificial to some extent, which is why it is actually called art. Hence the theme of the "possessed doll", which captivated many - in the myths of the golem, in the tales of Pinocchio. Corrugated board Evgeniya Assa, "High-tech Buratino" - the most direct disclosure of the idea. The clay matrix by Alexander Brodsky for embryo casting can be understood in the same vein; as well as the oval incubator for Sergei Tchoban's models - looking at which, it is difficult to get rid of the feeling that there, like ferns in spring, three more, or even four Federation towers are hatching quite.

On the other hand, it must be admitted that in relation to artistic creation, the conception of an idea is, in a sense, its birth. So, the objects shown by eminent authors can be considered in some way an extract of their work - everyone was asked to artistically interpret the process of the birth of his artistic idea, and, accordingly, the "children" turned out to be like "parents".

The work of many practicing architects turned out to be more like houses than others. Sergey Skuratov's “In Vitro”, in spite of the bows towards the first person conceived in a test tube, which are in resonance with the organizers' historical excursions, most of all resembles the “real” buildings of the architect. This is a parallelepiped made up of square-section glass beakers filled with water to different levels - which recalls Skuratov's favorite “floating” windows. Everything shines and refracts, goes into depth layer by layer and combines the rectangular correctness of volume with the asymmetry of smaller motives.

The object of Vladimir Plotkin is also very similar to his architectural projects, but using the free format of an art gesture, which does not have to be built later, the author enhances the mutual penetration of a strict grid-base and the pictorial "liberties" implanted in it. That is why the "grid" cut out of plastic sheets becomes more flexible and complex. Through multiple intersections, it turns into a complex three-dimensional structure, a model of a modern insula, inhabited by colored plasticine people. The theme of conception-birth is quite literally illustrated by the behavior of these figures, which, like artists on stage, work to reveal the idea. The object of Gary Chang is solved in a similar way, but his people are more realistic, and the scale is larger - everything is close to the layout of a large apartment. However, the figures do not stick to one plane of the floor, but also to the walls, like flies.

The Meganoma candle house, on the other hand, least of all resembles a real building. It is a square piece of paraffin wax with windows and pieces of wood fused into it. In fact, the "beams" were not conceived: the bars were inserted during casting to make holes, but not all were able to pull out, which made it even more intriguing, although extra realism was added. The moment of birth, apparently, is indicated here by light. If we accept this explanation, then Meganom's "candle" must be recognized as the exact answer to the name - this is really a house in which something so bright will be born inside; what and how is not clear, but the outside is beautiful. In general, it seems that Yuri Grigoryan turned from megaliths to light: at the aforementioned Club exhibition, his object was a half-burnt paper house.

Totan Kuzembaev also interprets light in his own way: his object consists of six (according to the number of months of "gestation") plastic trays, where various elements were poured from which something could grow: water, earth, seeds … Colored light bulbs, all together looks very rosy and resembles an old tube computer, suggesting the idea of ​​the "Matrix".

One of the most multilayered objects in terms of interpretation belongs to Alexander Brodsky.Two "bricks", molded by hand from clay, represent a matrix (again it) for the manufacture of a small human embryo by casting it from something. For "fastening" the halves, pins and corresponding depressions are provided, for "casting" - a special groove. The halves are large, it is probably convenient to take them with your hands and connect them, but only they will never connect and it is, of course, impossible to melt a sculpture of an embryo using this matrix. Because the surfaces of the bricks are curvilinear, man-made, the clay has shrunk in places and cracked in places, hence the molds are more like a handicraft made by some, for example, an Assyrian or a representative of the "Trypillian culture" who became proud and decided to repeat the act of Divine creation with his own hands, yes. nothing came of it. In this sense, the Assyrian is more suitable, by analogy with the unsuccessful attempt of the Tower of Babel to reach the sky.

As you can see, the difficult task of reflecting creativity as being born in the form of one object weighing 3.5 kilograms and about half a meter tall gave rise to many different options. The topic is inexhaustible, which, in principle, does not exclude the appearance of a maternity hospital-2 in the future.

zooming
zooming
РодДом. На открытии выставки
РодДом. На открытии выставки
zooming
zooming
Матрешки Юрия Аввакумова
Матрешки Юрия Аввакумова
zooming
zooming
А.Савин, В.Чельцов, М.Лабазов
А.Савин, В.Чельцов, М.Лабазов
zooming
zooming
С.Чобан. Объект для хранения новорожденных идей
С.Чобан. Объект для хранения новорожденных идей
zooming
zooming
Сергей Скуратов. In Vitro
Сергей Скуратов. In Vitro
zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Объект Владимира Плоткина
Объект Владимира Плоткина
zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Юрий Григорян, Александра Павлова (Бюро «Проект Меганом»). Роддом
Юрий Григорян, Александра Павлова (Бюро «Проект Меганом»). Роддом
zooming
zooming
Объект Тотана Кузембаева
Объект Тотана Кузембаева
zooming
zooming
Александр Бродский. Без названия. Необожженная глина
Александр Бродский. Без названия. Необожженная глина
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic