多功能综合大楼-我们时代的纪念碑?

多功能综合大楼-我们时代的纪念碑?
多功能综合大楼-我们时代的纪念碑?

视频: 多功能综合大楼-我们时代的纪念碑?

视频: 網友拍攝的五號線被淹之前的人群,人山人海!... 2022, 十二月
Anonim

莱坊公司的专家Konstantin Romanov表示,传统上将多功能复合物(MFC)理解为一种结构,其中三个或三个以上带来商业收入的目的地相互联系。同时,专家补充说,只有将消费者群体互连才是一个多功能复合体。 IFC分为两组:垂直和水平。高层建筑更难以建造和运营,损耗因子更高-30%,占地面积更小。 MFC本质上是针对该地区更新的城市规划计划,因此其建造需要大量投资,只有大型开发商才能做到。现在对综合体的需求很小,在莫斯科已经售出了50多个项目。

建筑师在会议上的演讲以案例稳定模式进行,即以他们自己的项目为例说明主题。 SwankeHaydenConnell Architects(美国)总监Roger Klein正在莫斯科创建多个多功能综合大楼-莫斯科市MIBC的欧亚大厦,并将Slava工厂转变为Leningradskoye Shosse和Tverskaya-Yamskaya交汇处的多功能综合大楼。建筑师认为对交通流的监管是存在国际金融公司的最重要条件-“否则投资将无法获得回报”,因此该项目计划新建一条高速公路和4层地下停车场。该建筑群由六栋建筑组成,其中最高的一栋建筑位于中央的22层,上面将竖立一个大屏幕。在建筑物的中心将有一个强制性的公共空间-冬季花园,可以将其改成溜冰场和舞台。克莱因说,综合大楼中最重要的事情以及客户希望看到的东西:“…当然,这是原始的,与任何项目不同,它是各种功能和部件的结合,最后但并非最不重要的-回报投资。”在这种情况下,成功的关键是方便的进入,换句话说,就是进入物体。

建筑师米哈伊尔·哈扎诺夫(Mikhail Khazanov)指出,一般而言,多功能综合体是个新话题-足以让人联想起中世纪的修道院,监狱,苏联寄宿房-所有这些都是微型城市。同时,根据他的说法,现代国际金融公司有很多限制-不应将其建在市中心,以转移城市历史部分的打击,总的来说,最好由国际金融公司来实施。城市,以分离卫星,例如华盛顿或阿斯塔纳。其中一个项目是“希姆基市”市的一个城市,在该市中,除了历史悠久的地方外,还将充分提供现代生活:房屋,办公室,商店,文化和娱乐中心,社会设施作为公园,花园,水池和水域。该项目旨在通过创建“更大,更广泛,更高”的新口音来开发一个沉闷而令人沮丧的领域,然后将整个世界从莫斯科环路封闭起来。当被问及主要公路上的主要载荷时,建筑师回答说,由于莫斯科总是“从星形到圆形”发展,因此在离心力和环的交点处安装大型物体将促进道路的发展,因为这将对投资者本身主要有利。

执行局局长Tony Kettle代表最近因俄罗斯天然气工业股份公司的摩天大楼而闻名的建筑局RMJM指出,在创建IFC时,它们受区域背景的引导-创造独特的解决方案,即文化区域的内容和功能的合理组合。为此,该局提出了莫斯科市城宫婚礼宫的一个项目,其中螺旋扭曲的塔应该是拥抱的象征。正如作者指出的那样,这种形式的创建是受塔特林塔的螺旋形形状和东正教大教堂的圆顶启发的。Gazprom City塔楼也是第二个具有扭曲形状的标志性建筑项目,用演讲者自己的话说,“塔斯马尼亚城塔是一个可以点燃低洼地区的火花”。而且,在作者看来,与莫斯科不同,此处的城市格式不适合,仅需要一栋塔楼。正如预期的那样,记者询问了有关高层建筑的正确位置的问题,作者和城市宫殿安德烈·马里尼切夫(Andrey Marinichev)总经理回答说,在圣彼得堡,垂直概念是传统的,该项目位于远离历史中心。他们说他们喜欢这个项目,并希望它得到批准。

荷兰建筑师埃里克·范·埃格拉特(Erik Van Egerat)的立场与他的前任有些相反,他的演讲颇有雄心。建筑师认为现代生活是非常多样化的,因此“所有人和所有人”最多样化的功能的混合以最好的方式反映了这一点:“无论您采用哪种风格,什么方向,等等。 -最主要的是,物体对生活有益且令人愉悦。”

“为什么莫斯科如此富裕,而这里的建筑却如此单调?” -询问埃格拉特(Egerat),并为俄罗斯提出了几项国际金融公司项目-一个项目位于新荷兰和马林卡附近的圣彼得堡,另一个项目位于莫斯科的“黄金岛”。根据建筑师的说法,建筑物的功能不应具有示范性,浮华性,所有事物都应看起来像一个大型项目。同时,特别针对俄罗斯,埃格拉特(Egerat)每次都建议创造一些不寻常的东西,而不是复制在亚洲或美洲所做的事情。因此,例如,在“救世主基督大教堂”对面的“金岛”多功能大楼中,作者建议通过将俄罗斯艺术家的画作放置在立面上,将这两个银行连接起来并将其与俄罗斯文物联系起来-在亚基曼卡(Yakimanka)的“Avangard”综合大楼失败后,建筑师一直在推广这种想法。埃格拉特(Egerat)对待高层建筑不善,他认为很难向上建造,而且,存在制造“死物体”以及将一幢大建筑物与另一幢大建筑物相邻的危险。 “形式不是很重要-主要是该项目具有长期价值。”

显而易见,所有发言的建筑师都同意多功能复合体具有未来,但有不同的保留。在不发达地区需要它们,同时需要良好的基础设施,包括运输,以及大量投资。水平建造建筑群是比较安全的,在建造建筑之前先进行市场营销以识别“空置”功能是比较安全的。重要的是正确分配约会,并因此分配无关联的流程,并创建有利的公共区域。同时,有必要在公共区域和商业区域之间找到平衡,以使综合大楼得到回报。但是,任何项目都应该是“原始的”,同时要考虑到上下文,这也会影响需求和价格。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Перекрытия ж/д путей. Проект М. Хазанова
Перекрытия ж/д путей. Проект М. Хазанова
缩放
缩放
Проект «Химки-Сити» М. Хазанова
Проект «Химки-Сити» М. Хазанова
缩放
缩放
Проект башни «Газпром-Сити» RMJM
Проект башни «Газпром-Сити» RMJM
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Multifunctional Complexes - Monuments Of Our Time?

Multifunctional Complexes - Monuments Of Our Time?
Multifunctional Complexes - Monuments Of Our Time?

Video: Multifunctional Complexes - Monuments Of Our Time?

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Образность византийского зодчества: основные этапы развития | Дары Византии 2023, February
Anonim

According to Konstantin Romanov, an expert from Knight Frank, multifunctional complexes (MFCs) are traditionally understood as a structure in which three or more destinations that bring commercial income are connected. At the same time, the expert adds that consumer groups should not be interconnected only then it will be a multifunctional complex. IFCs are divided into two groups: vertical and horizontal. A high-rise building is more difficult to construct and operate, it has a higher loss factor - 30% and less area. MFCs are, by their very nature, rather urban development programs aimed at the regeneration of the area, therefore their construction requires large investments and only large developers can do it. The demand for the complexes is now small and a little more than 50 projects have been sold in Moscow.

The architects' speeches at the conference took place in case stady mode - that is, illustrating the topic by the example of their own projects. Roger Klein, director of SwankeHaydenConnell Architects (USA), is creating several multifunctional complexes in Moscow - the Eurasia tower at the Moscow-City MIBC and transforming the Slava plant into a multifunctional complex at the intersection of Leningradskoye Shosse and Tverskaya-Yamskaya. The architect considers the regulation of traffic flows to be the most important condition for the existence of the IFC - “otherwise the investment will not pay off,” therefore the project plans to create an additional highway and a 4-level underground parking. The ensemble of the complex consists of six buildings with the tallest one being 22 floors in the center, on which a large screen will be erected. In the center of the building there will be a compulsory public space - the Winter Garden, which can be modified into both an ice rink and a stage. Klein said that the most important thing in the complex and what the customer wants to see: "… of course, this is an original, unlike anything project, the combination of various functions and parts, and last but not least, the return on investment." The key to success here is a convenient entrance, in other words, access to the object.

Architect Mikhail Khazanov noted that the topic of multifunctional complexes in general is new - just remember the medieval monasteries, prisons, Soviet boarding houses - all of these were micro-cities. At the same time, according to him, modern IFCs have a number of restrictions - they should not be built in the center, deflecting the blow from the historical part of the city, and in general it is better for them to be carried out of the city, to separate satellites, such as in Washington or Astana. One of such projects is a city in the city of "Khimki-City", in which, apart from historical places, there will be full provision of modern life: houses, offices, shops, cultural and entertainment centers, social facilities, as well as parks, gardens, water pools and water area. The project is designed to develop a dull, depressive territory - by creating new accents "bigger, wider, higher", behind which a whole world will open up, closed from the Moscow Ring Road. When asked about the main load on the main highways, the architect replied that since Moscow always develops "from star to circle", the installation of large objects at the intersection of centrifugal forces and the ring will give rise to the development of roads, since it will primarily be beneficial to the investors themselves.

The architectural bureau RMJM, which recently became famous in Russia because of the Gazprom skyscraper, represented by the executive director Tony Kettle, noted that when creating the IFC, they are guided by the context of the area - to create a unique solution, the cultural content of the region and the rational combination of functions. In support of this, the bureau presented a project of the wedding palace City Palace for Moscow City, in which a spiral tower should be a symbol of hugs. As the author noted, the creation of such a form was inspired by the spiral shape of the Tatlin tower and the domes of Orthodox cathedrals.The second icon-building project, also of a twisting shape, is the Gazprom City tower, which, in the speaker's own words, “is a spark that can ignite a depressed area”. Moreover, in the author's opinion, unlike Moscow, the City format is not suitable here and only one tower is needed. As expected, the journalists asked questions about the correct place for the high-rise tower, to which the author and general director of City Palace Andrey Marinichev replied that for St. Petersburg the idea of ​​verticals is traditional and the project is located quite far from the historical center. They said that they love this project and hope for its approval.

The statement by the Dutch architect Erik Van Egerat, whose position is somewhat opposite to his predecessors, was quite ambitious. The architect believes that modern life is very diverse and therefore the mixing of the most diverse functions of “everything and everyone” reflects this in the best possible way: “it does not matter what style you have, what direction, etc. - the main thing is that the object is good and pleasant for life."

"Why is Moscow such a rich city, but building is so monotonous here?" - asks Egerat and proposes several IFC projects for Russia - one for St. Petersburg near New Holland and Marinka, another for the "Golden Island" in Moscow. According to the architect, the functions of the building should not be demonstrative, flashy, everything should look like a single large project. At the same time, specifically for Russia, Egerat recommends every time to create something unusual and not copy what has been done in Asia or America. So, for example, in the multifunctional complex for the "Golden Island", opposite the Cathedral of Christ the Savior, the author proposes to connect the two banks and attach the object to the Russian context by placing paintings by Russian artists on the facade - the architect has been promoting this idea for several years after the failure of the "Avangard" complex on Yakimanka. Egerat treats high-rise buildings badly, he believes that it is difficult to build upward, moreover, there is a danger of making a "dead object", as well as constructing one large building next to another. "The form is not so important - the main thing is that the project has a long-term value."

It is easy to see that all the architects who spoke agreed that multifunctional complexes have a future, but with different reservations. They are needed in undeveloped areas and at the same time require good infrastructure, including transport, plus considerable investments. It is safer to build complexes horizontally, and before construction to carry out marketing of the territory to identify "unoccupied" functions. It is important to correctly distribute appointments and, accordingly, unconnected flows, as well as create favorable public areas. At the same time, it is necessary to find a balance between public and commercial areas in order for the complex to pay off. And yet, any project should be "original" and at the same time take into account the context, which also affects the demand and price.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Перекрытия ж/д путей. Проект М. Хазанова
Перекрытия ж/д путей. Проект М. Хазанова
zooming
zooming
Проект «Химки-Сити» М. Хазанова
Проект «Химки-Сити» М. Хазанова
zooming
zooming
Проект башни «Газпром-Сити» RMJM
Проект башни «Газпром-Сити» RMJM
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic