逃离巴比伦

逃离巴比伦
逃离巴比伦

视频: 逃离巴比伦

视频: 逃离巴比伦!现在就离开!没有例外! 2022, 十二月
Anonim

该装置欢迎那些进入宽敞的大厅的人进入,大厅里摆满了Bakhmetyevsky车库,即宽容中心,位于会议厅“机翼下”的入口处。由于圆顶状的胶合板拱顶(尽管有通风孔),看起来像是希腊诸岛上的一座小教堂-到圣所的寓言并不完全是直截了当的,而是显而易见的。当然,这当然不是一个库,这一事实进一步增强了相似性。在那里坐着看书,小睡或工作是不可能的。根据需要重新排列书籍-请甚至提供典型的图书馆凳子。浏览-随心所欲。也可以阅读保护区外墙上的书籍清单,您将立即想拍照,将清单“拖”到自己身上(我们喜欢阅读清单),但是甚至没有必要,互联网的安装伴随有一个项目,请在其中找到一个列表,该列表中的书有一个来自Bookmate的促销代码,但是同样,无法在那里直接阅读,但是书籍被精美地突出显示。就是说,在网络上-而不是库本身就是安装而不是庇护所。非巴比伦非图书馆。

缩放
缩放

之后怎么样了?记者,评论家,Kommersant作家,Novaya Gazeta,柯尔特,展览策展人,合著者Grigory Revzin共同撰写的关于安娜·纳林斯卡亚(Anna Narinskaya)的“雨”节目的个人书籍清单。如果我们假设该作品在某种程度上反映了作者的个性,那么在这种情况下,它充分反映了策展人的个性,因为除指导专家部分外,任何阅读清单都为那些阅读量少于作者的人提供了建议。作者并希望“赶上来”还包含个人部分,即自我披露的时刻,即得到认可:是的,我在这里,我也读过这篇文章。在契kh夫,玛雅科夫斯基,阿赫玛托娃,奥威尔,拉辛,德勒兹,列维·斯特劳斯之间,您可以找到科幻小说家丹·西蒙斯(Dan Simons),以及-在互联网装置的最后一面《美味又健康的食物》中,老脊椎发现它是来自父母的,而且所有者肯定不会购买这种类型的新书,尽管在该项目的说明中特别提到了烹饪书。毫无疑问,其余的书都是“精明的”,阅读界不仅令人尊敬,甚至令人激动,尤里皮底德(Euripides)和瓦萨里(Vasari)都在这里。检查根源很有趣-毕竟,如果没有立即开始有趣的对话,这就是我们常来拜访时要做的事情。

  • Image
    Image
    缩放
    缩放

    1/7内瓦比隆图书馆,由安娜·纳林斯卡亚(Anna Narinskaya)和亚历山大·布罗德斯基(Alexander Brodsky)安装,照片由犹太博物馆和宽容中心的新闻服务提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    2/7内瓦比隆图书馆,由安娜·纳林斯卡亚(Anna Narinskaya)和亚历山大·布罗德斯基(Alexander Brodsky)装置,照片由犹太博物馆和宽容中心新闻服务提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    内瓦比隆3/7图书馆,由安娜·纳林斯卡亚(Anna Narinskaya)和亚历山大·布罗德斯基(Alexander Brodsky)安装,照片由犹太博物馆和宽容中心新闻服务提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    内瓦比隆图书馆的4/7图书馆,安娜·纳林斯卡娅和亚历山大·布罗德斯基的装置,照片由犹太博物馆和宽容中心的新闻服务提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    内瓦比隆5/7图书馆,由安娜·纳林斯卡亚(Anna Narinskaya)和亚历山大·布罗德斯基(Alexander Brodsky)装置,照片由犹太博物馆和宽容中心新闻服务提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    内瓦比隆图书馆6/7,安娜·纳林斯卡娅和亚历山大·布罗德斯基的装置,照片由犹太博物馆和宽容中心新闻服务提供

  • 缩放
    缩放

    内娃的7/7图书馆,由安娜·纳林斯卡亚(Anna Narinskaya)和亚历山大·布罗德斯基(Alexander Brodsky)安装,照片由犹太博物馆和宽容中心新闻服务提供

对于小说来说,通常的方法(即使不是很破旧)是通过英雄库表征英雄。在这里,策展人进行了同样的自我披露或参观邀请。但是,不要忘记平衡:没有人告诉我们 关于 就是真正的图书馆或“推荐阅读清单”。简而言之,会出现许多问题,因为它们适合任何正常的自重安装。他们要么向我们敞开心hearts,要么向正派的人解释到底应该读什么,或者主动去敬拜犹太博物馆中的这本书,那么犹太文化(该书的文化)也是合适的。也许甚至暗示巴比伦被囚禁是适当的,人们必须认为,这成为新闻流吞噬我们情感的隐喻。

缩放
缩放

对于这本书,该情节在注解中有详细说明:“标题指的是博尔赫斯的故事“通天塔图书馆”,该书讲述了一个不断扩展的奇妙的文本资料库。可以相信,这种描述预见了当今的数字图书馆。”我从一个无情的人中回忆:“过去,如果一百万只猴子放在打字机上,根据概率论,其中一只会写着“战争与和平”。互联网的出现证明事实并非如此。”换句话说,精选的信息,最好的,永恒的,推荐的书本,与不受控制的信息量相对,我们现在正遭受着这些信息的困扰,同时通过我们的努力来增加信息量。个人喜好,书友(通常来自父母的图书馆)是可识别的和怀旧的,在某个地方回忆起童年,在某个地方出现了“聚会”的标志(“您怎么还没读过”被称为乔纳森·莱文斯顿的海鸥?”您能说话吗?”)。

Невавилонская библиотека, инсталляция Анны Наринской и Александра Бродского Фотография предоставлена пресс-службой Еврейского музея и центра толерантности
Невавилонская библиотека, инсталляция Анны Наринской и Александра Бродского Фотография предоставлена пресс-службой Еврейского музея и центра толерантности
缩放
缩放

一言以蔽之,这个话题是无止境的,不是第一次提出,而且将不止一次。书中有强大的吸引力和危险,有价值,但有虚无和无聊,一切都存在,就像在人中一样。因此,关于两者的对话,人们必须思考,是无止境的,从这个意义上讲,它是永恒的。在某些方面,该装置类似于书架上的衣柜,在某些方面,这种柜子现在已经出现在许多饭店和旅馆中(顺便说一句,在项目中,天花板不是拱顶,而是倾斜的屋顶,也就是说,更多的是朋友的房子,而不是庇护所)。在某些地方,它们可以成为装饰的元素,但在某些地方,它们可以使您在酒店呆几天,具体取决于您拥有的文学形式。

  • 缩放
    缩放

    1/6 Ne Babylonian图书馆安装,项目。 2019年作家亚历山大·布罗德斯基(Alexander Brodsky),娜迪亚·科布(Nadia Korbut),基里尔·阿斯(Kirill Ass)。策展人安娜·纳林斯卡娅(Anna Narinskaya)

  • 缩放
    缩放

    2/6 Nebabilonian图书馆安装,项目。 2019年作家亚历山大·布罗德斯基(Alexander Brodsky),娜迪亚·科布(Nadia Korbut),基里尔·阿斯(Kirill Ass)。策展人安娜·纳林斯卡娅(Anna Narinskaya)

  • 缩放
    缩放

    3/6 Ne Babylonian图书馆安装,项目。 2019年作家亚历山大·布罗德斯基(Alexander Brodsky),娜迪亚·科布(Nadia Korbut),基里尔·阿斯(Kirill Ass)。策展人安娜·纳林斯卡娅(Anna Narinskaya)

  • 缩放
    缩放

    4/6 Nebabilonian图书馆安装,项目。 2019年作家亚历山大·布罗德斯基(Alexander Brodsky),娜迪亚·科布(Nadia Korbut),基里尔·阿斯(Kirill Ass)。策展人安娜·纳林斯卡娅(Anna Narinskaya)

  • 缩放
    缩放

    5/6 Ne Babylonian图书馆安装,项目。 2019年作家亚历山大·布罗德斯基(Alexander Brodsky),娜迪亚·科布(Nadia Korbut),基里尔·阿斯(Kirill Ass)。策展人安娜·纳林斯卡娅(Anna Narinskaya)

  • 缩放
    缩放

    6/6 Nebabilonian图书馆安装,项目。 2019年作家亚历山大·布罗德斯基(Alexander Brodsky),娜迪亚·科布(Nadia Korbut),基里尔·阿斯(Kirill Ass)。策展人安娜·纳林斯卡娅(Anna Narinskaya)

它也类似于亚历山大·布罗德斯基(Alexander Brodsky)的另一件装置-两年前在伦敦普希金故居(Pushkin House)建造的预告片,上面放着俄罗斯移民诗人在伦敦写的诗。那里更残酷-屋面材料长达101公里,但在这里更准确,图书馆仍然在。亚历山大·布罗德斯基(Alexander Brodsky)绝对喜欢展示技术,特别是用于显示小图形和非视觉信息-在这里也出现在天文馆中-因为它可以集中注意力并让您感觉自己身后的墙,这很重要,尤其是在对比时开放式的感觉,这是宽敞的展览空间的特色。对于书籍来说,这种技术也绝对合适:通过热情地阅读甚至翻阅商店中的书籍,我们通常会变成蜗牛。在这种情况下,这种状态的传递超出了可识别的范围。

受主题流行

Escape From Babylon

Escape From Babylon
Escape From Babylon

Video: Escape From Babylon

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Babylon Escape 2023, February
Anonim

The installation welcomes those entering the spacious hall filled with expositions of the Bakhmetyevsky garage, the Center of Tolerance, at the entrance, “under the wing” of the conference hall. Due to the domed, albeit plywood, vault with light-ventilation slots, it looks like a small church from the Greek islands - the allusion to the sanctuary is not entirely straightforward, but rather obvious. The similarity is reinforced by the fact that this is, of course, not quite a library. It is impossible to get comfortable and read, take a nap or work there. Rearrange the books as you like - please, even the typical library stools are provided. Look through - as much as you like. It is also possible to read the list of books on the outer wall of the sanctuary, you will immediately want to take a picture, "drag" the list to yourself (we love reading lists), but it is not even necessary, on the Internet the installation is accompanied by a project, there is a list in it, please, there is there is a promotional code from Bookmate for the books in the list, but again, it is impossible to read right there, but the spines of the books are beautifully highlighted. That is, in the web too - an installation and rather a sanctuary than a library itself. Non-Babylonian non-library.

zooming
zooming

What is it then? Personal list of books by journalist, critic, author of Kommersant, Novaya Gazeta, Colt, curator of exhibitions, co-author Grigory Revzin on the program on "Rain" by Anna Narinskaya. If we assume that the work to some extent reflects the personality of the author, then in this case it fully reflects the personality of the curator, because any reading list, in addition to the mentoring expert component, recommendations for those who read less than the author and hope to "catch up" contains also the personal part, the moment of self-disclosure, recognition: yes, here I am, I read this too. Here, among Chekhov, Mayakovsky, Akhmatova, Orwell, Racine, Deleuze, Levi-Strauss, you can find science fiction writer Dan Simons, as well as - at the very last place of the Internet installation, The Book of Delicious and Healthy Food, with an old spine discovering that rather, it came from parents and the owner definitely does not buy new books in this genre, although cookbooks are specially mentioned in the description of the project. The rest of the books are "smart", no doubt about it, the reading circle evokes more than respect, even a slight thrill, and Euripides is here, and Vasari. It is interesting to look at the roots - in the end, this is what we often do when we come to visit, if an interesting conversation did not immediately start.

  • Image
    Image
    zooming
    zooming

    1/7 Library of Nevabylon, installation by Anna Narinskaya and Alexander Brodsky Photo courtesy of the press service of the Jewish Museum and Tolerance Center

  • zooming
    zooming

    2/7 Library of Nevabylon, installation by Anna Narinskaya and Alexander Brodsky Photo courtesy of the Press Service of the Jewish Museum and Tolerance Center

  • zooming
    zooming

    3/7 Library of Nevabylon, installation by Anna Narinskaya and Alexander Brodsky Photo courtesy of the Press Service of the Jewish Museum and Tolerance Center

  • zooming
    zooming

    4/7 Library of Nevabylon, installation by Anna Narinskaya and Alexander Brodsky Photo courtesy of the press service of the Jewish Museum and Tolerance Center

  • zooming
    zooming

    5/7 Library of Nevabylon, installation by Anna Narinskaya and Alexander Brodsky Photo courtesy of the Press Service of the Jewish Museum and Tolerance Center

  • zooming
    zooming

    6/7 Library of Nevabylon, installation by Anna Narinskaya and Alexander Brodsky Photo courtesy of the Press Service of the Jewish Museum and Tolerance Center

  • zooming
    zooming

    7/7 Library of Neva, installation by Anna Narinskaya and Alexander Brodsky Photo courtesy of the Press Service of the Jewish Museum and Tolerance Center

For fiction, the usual, if not worn-out, method is to characterize the hero through his library. Here is the same kind of self-disclosure of the curator, or an invitation to visit.However, do not forget about the balance: no one told us that about it is, the real library or "recommended reading list". In a word, many questions arise, as befits any normal self-respecting installation. Either they open our hearts to us, or explain what exactly should be read to decent people, or offer to worship the book as such, which is in the Jewish Museum, and Jewish culture is the culture of the Book, is also appropriate. Perhaps even a hint of the Babylonian captivity is appropriate, which, one must think, becomes a metaphor for the stream of news that eats our emotions.

zooming
zooming

Regarding the book as such, this plot is spelled out in the annotation: “The title refers to Borges' story“The Library of Babel,”which speaks of a fantastic endless expanding repository of texts. It is believed that this description anticipated today's digital libraries. " I recall from a non-pathos: “It used to be that if a million monkeys were put on a typewriter, according to the theory of probability, one of them would write“War and Peace”. The advent of the Internet has proven that this is not the case. " In other words, selected information, the best, eternal, recommended books, are opposed to the uncontrolled mass of information, from which we all now suffer, while increasing it by our efforts. Personal preferences, books-friends, often from the parent's library, recognizable and nostalgic, somewhere a memory of childhood, somewhere a sign of a "party" ("How ?? You have not read" The Seagull Called Jonathan Levingston? " can you talk at all? ").

Невавилонская библиотека, инсталляция Анны Наринской и Александра Бродского Фотография предоставлена пресс-службой Еврейского музея и центра толерантности
Невавилонская библиотека, инсталляция Анны Наринской и Александра Бродского Фотография предоставлена пресс-службой Еврейского музея и центра толерантности
zooming
zooming

In a word, the topic is endless, raised not for the first time and more than once will be. There is a powerful attraction and danger in books, there is value, but there is emptiness and boredom, everything is there, as in people - so the conversation about both, one must think, is endless and in this sense is eternal. In some ways, the installation resembles a bookcrossing wardrobe, in some ways bookcases that have now appeared in many restaurants and hotels (by the way, in the project, the ceiling was not a vault, but a pitched roof, that is, it was more a house of friends than a sanctuary). Somewhere they can be an element of decor, but somewhere they can force you to stay in the hotel for a couple of days, depending on which set of literature.

  • zooming
    zooming

    1/6 Ne Babylonian library installation, project. 2019 Authors Alexander Brodsky, Nadia Korbut, Kirill Ass. Curator Anna Narinskaya

  • zooming
    zooming

    2/6 Nebabilonian library installation, project. 2019 Authors Alexander Brodsky, Nadia Korbut, Kirill Ass. Curator Anna Narinskaya

  • zooming
    zooming

    3/6 Ne Babylonian library installation, project. 2019 Authors Alexander Brodsky, Nadia Korbut, Kirill Ass. Curator Anna Narinskaya

  • zooming
    zooming

    4/6 Nebabilonian library installation, project. 2019 Authors Alexander Brodsky, Nadia Korbut, Kirill Ass. Curator Anna Narinskaya

  • zooming
    zooming

    5/6 Ne Babylonian library installation, project. 2019 Authors Alexander Brodsky, Nadia Korbut, Kirill Ass. Curator Anna Narinskaya

  • zooming
    zooming

    6/6 Nebabilonian library installation, project. 2019 Authors Alexander Brodsky, Nadia Korbut, Kirill Ass. Curator Anna Narinskaya

It also resembles another installation by Alexander Brodsky - a trailer with poems by Russian émigré poets in London at the Pushkin House, built two years ago. It was more brutal there - roofing material, 101 kilometers, but here it is more accurate, the library is still. Alexander Brodsky definitely likes the expositional technique, especially for showing small graphics and non-visual information - here it was also in the Planetarium - because it disposes to concentrated perception and allows you to feel the wall behind you, which is important, especially in contrast to the feeling of an open back, characteristic for spacious exhibition spaces. For books, this technique is also, definitely, suitable: by enthusiastically reading or even leafing through books in the store, we, in general, turn into a kind of snail; in this case, this state is conveyed more than recognizably.

Popular by topic