恢复的遗产将被拆除

恢复的遗产将被拆除
恢复的遗产将被拆除

视频: 恢复的遗产将被拆除

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: Всемирное наследие за рубежом, школьный проект по Окружающему миру 4 класс 2023, 一月
Anonim

提尔河畔阿克斯(Arcs-sur-Tille)位于该国东部,距离第戎(Dijon)15公里。圣马丁教堂由建筑师查尔斯·费利克斯·圣皮埃尔(Charles Felix Saint-Pierre)于1826-1833年建造。建筑物外部的新古典主义设计与装饰精美的内部相辅相成,融合了来自同一时代的众多宗教物品,其中许多被列入国家古迹名录。

该教堂自1989年以来就一直关闭,当时有倒塌的危险。当局说,要恢复原状,将需要220万欧元,而该公社没有这种钱。热衷于保护建筑遗产的人们正试图证明这些论点的失败。他们认为,如果金钱成为拆除珍贵古迹的唯一原因,则可以得出结论,除非出于经济上的考虑,几乎所有建筑杰作都可以在同一理由下被销毁。教会捍卫者的第二个也是主要的论点是,将需要220万欧元用于教会的全面恢复和重建,并防止其倒塌并将其恢复为运转正常的教会,所需的费用不超过300,000欧元(拆迁将需要花费400,000)…曾三度尝试将该建筑物列入古迹名册(分别于1989年,1990年和1994年),但这只是区域遗产事务委员会最后一次对这一要求作出积极回应的时候。但是,由于地方当局的抵制,文化部长拒绝授予该纪念碑的地位。

圣马丁教堂是一幢建筑,拥有出色的比例系统,内敛而优雅。立面饰以多立克门廊,其余的建筑则是无秩序建筑的典范。内部装饰着精美保存的彩色玻璃窗和壁画-拉斐尔和莱昂纳多·达·芬奇的作品复制自1879年。

尽管在恢复建筑古迹的国家付款不断减少且法国人对宗教失去兴趣的情况下,挽救教堂的机会很小,但其捍卫者在呼吁下开始收集签名。雅克·希拉克(Jacques Chirac)总统要求进行干预,并防止拆除该历史建筑。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

The Heritage Of The Restoration Is To Be Demolished

The Heritage Of The Restoration Is To Be Demolished
The Heritage Of The Restoration Is To Be Demolished

Video: The Heritage Of The Restoration Is To Be Demolished

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Russia: Landmark 'House of Soviets' in Kaliningrad to be demolished | Focus on Europe 2023, February
Anonim

Arcs-sur-Tille is located 15 km from Dijon, in the east of the country. The Church of Saint-Martin was built in 1826-1833 by the architect Charles Felix Saint-Pierre. The neoclassical design of the building on the outside complements the richly decorated interior with numerous religious objects from the same era, many of which are included in the state register of monuments.

The church has been closed since 1989, when there was a danger of its collapse. To restore it, the authorities said, 2.2 million euros would be needed, and the commune does not have that kind of money. Enthusiasts for the preservation of architectural heritage are trying to prove the inconsistency of these arguments. In their opinion, if money becomes the only reason for the demolition of a valuable monument, it follows that on the same grounds almost any masterpiece of architecture can be destroyed, unless its preservation is economically beneficial. The second, and main argument of the defenders of the church is that 2.2 million will be needed for the complete restoration and reconstruction of the church, and to prevent its collapse and turn it back into a functioning church, no more than 300,000 euros will be needed (400,000 will have to be spent for demolition) … There were three attempts to include the building in the register of monuments (in 1989, 1990 and 1994), but only the last time the Regional Commission for Heritage Affairs responded positively to the request. However, due to the resistance of the local authorities, the Minister of Culture refused to grant the status of the monument.

The Church of Saint-Martin is a building with a wonderful system of proportions, restrained and graceful. The facade is decorated with a Doric portico, the rest of the building is an example of orderless architecture. The interior is decorated with beautifully preserved stained glass windows and wall paintings - copies of works by Raphael and Leonardo da Vinci dating back to 1879.

Despite the fact that in the situation of a constant decrease in state payments for the restoration of architectural monuments and the loss of interest of the French population in religion, the chances of saving the church are small, its defenders began collecting signatures under an appeal to President Jacques Chirac with a request to intervene and prevent the demolition of the historic building.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic