不比普利兹克(Pritzker)更差

不比普利兹克(Pritzker)更差
不比普利兹克(Pritzker)更差

视频: 不比普利兹克(Pritzker)更差

视频: 王受之:2018年普利兹克建筑奖得主 巴克里希纳·多西 Balkrishna Doshi wins Pritzker Prize 2018 2022, 十二月
Anonim

展览追求与获奖相同的目标:将对前卫的追求与现代(44岁以下)年轻建筑师的作品联系起来,并按照前卫本身的未来主义梦想将他们引导到未来。在青年建筑中重振1920年代的精神。展览中非常清楚地体现了将建筑前卫与现代感联系在一起的尝试。在中间悬挂着获奖者的平板电脑-皮埃尔·安东尼奥·奥雷利和马丁诺·塔塔拉,围绕着雅科夫·切尔尼科夫的原始图形,建筑的幻想和围墙,预计将展示55名被提名最佳候选人中的10名。事实证明,这是一种空间滚动,可以评估现代现代主义与其起源之间的异同。

扎哈·哈迪德(Zaha Hadid)成为比赛的策展人-她是由汤姆·梅因(Tom Main),埃里克·埃格拉(Erik Egeraat)和彼得·库克(Peter Cook)等专家组成的。由英国建筑师埃利亚·曾格利斯(Elia Zengelis)主持的评委会由获奖者评选。正是在新闻发布会上发表讲话的他认为,切尔尼克霍夫基金会的奖项比普利兹克更为重要,因为该奖项是授予成熟的建筑师的,这是一项面向未来并试图塑造未来的奖项。

陪审团团长谈到了被提名人的作品:有很多非常有才华的参与者,但是许多人对现代计算机技术着迷,专家们正在寻找一个光明的宣言,一个突破,足以适应这个词的军事词源。 “先锋派”-塑造未来的先锋队。在正式搜寻的主导背景下,那些是在荷兰工作的意大利人,皮埃尔·安东尼奥·奥雷利(Pierre Antonio Aureli)和DOGMA集团的马丁诺·塔塔拉(Martino Tattara)。

Italo-Dutch年轻人在广泛意义上将自己视为欧洲人,他们对生态和社会问题充满热情,对“城市多于建筑物”感兴趣。他们的作品主要是不同程度的乌托邦主义的城市规划概念。在双年展上颁发的奖项是为理想的城市Vema的墓地设计的,Vema是“新雅各宾派的城市”,一旦被安置在墓地中,将反对“创意阶层的霸权”,并宣扬新的“以团结,孤独和分享生活空间为基础的生活方式”。很容易看出,单词比形式多得多,尽管这些单词都非常正确。表单非常简单,据他们说,建筑师并没有刻意绘制建筑物,即使它们描绘了特定的事物,他们的展示和写字板也更像是示意图。很难希望能与塑料搜寻物脱颖而出,与现代古老的“明星”有更大的不同,因此,专家的选择只能被认为与该奖项的前卫概念相对应,这是一种通过自己的方式克服前卫的遗产-宣言,理论,否认过时的形式。这种体系结构沉浸在创新理论中,以至于人们称其为词-宣言,概念,理论,由此变得轻巧,部分难以捉摸,因此具有吸引力。这种言语架构与我们的纸质架构相反。

建筑师们自己说,获得俄罗斯奖项比获得国际奖项更为重要,在莫斯科举行颁奖典礼非常重要,因为莫斯科对他们来说是20世纪最有趣的首都之一。这里的潜台词应该是莫斯科是俄罗斯前卫的首都之一,尽管如果您尝试以获奖者所倡导的城市化标准衡量莫斯科,那么您可以将他们的喜悦理解为视线中医生的喜悦有趣的患者-但这已经不在讨论范围之内。

11月13日晚上,获奖者Aureli和Tattar举行了公开演讲,他们展示了雅典,韩国的科学城和阿尔巴尼亚首都地拉那的三个概念性城市发展项目。在演讲中,建筑师再次强调了他们对公共空间的扩大,原始思想以及与特定建筑物形式有关的一些冷漠。例如,韩国的项目涉及十字形房屋的组合,它们之间的空间将充满社会生活。有点像新雅各宾派公墓的统一单元,该单元的项目获得了提名,并同时在威尼斯双年展上展出。 11月14日,颁奖仪式将隆重举行-获奖者将获得5万欧元和雅科夫·切尔尼科夫(Yakov Chernikhov)作品的编号副本。

除了主要比赛之外,该奖项还包括其他几个计划(学生和儿童比赛),并颁发了现金奖(每项提名-10,000个)。学生竞赛是Yakov Chernikhov的建筑幻想的可视化效果,总体上旨在将这些俄罗斯前卫经典作品展示为图形套件,而是三维空间。从已经举办了三年的比赛的可视化效果来看,即将制作一部电影,其演示版将在单独的房间中放映,给人留下深刻的印象。这些作品精美,专业且非常现代,与被提名人的作品旁边所显示的相当。您仍然可以争论哪里更好。

在儿童看台上,毫无疑问,“开始”工作室的切尔尼科夫建筑幻想中的一套穿着西装的模特吸引了人们的注意-一种“集体农场工人”,但并不是那么残酷,却更有趣。在儿童比赛的三项一等奖中,有一项是意大利儿童获得的,其区别非常明显:尽管我们的孩子勤奋地画出或多或少的抽象作品,但有时在演奏质量方面还是很专业的-外国孩子很开心,用绳子捆住茧,用纸板管捆扎船,用塑料袋捆扎房屋。

缩放
缩放
Пьер Витторио Аурели и Мартино Таттара, лауреаты премии имени Якова Чернихова. Андрей Чернихов, председатель Фонда имени Я. Чернихова (справа)
Пьер Витторио Аурели и Мартино Таттара, лауреаты премии имени Якова Чернихова. Андрей Чернихов, председатель Фонда имени Я. Чернихова (справа)
缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Планшеты лауреатов премии. «Город новых якобинцев», кладбище идеального города Вема
Планшеты лауреатов премии. «Город новых якобинцев», кладбище идеального города Вема
缩放
缩放
Графика Якова Чернихова
Графика Якова Чернихова
缩放
缩放
Работы номинантов показывались в виде проекций на стенах зала
Работы номинантов показывались в виде проекций на стенах зала
缩放
缩放
Костюм посвященный Якову Чернихову, от студии «Старт»
Костюм посвященный Якову Чернихову, от студии «Старт»
缩放
缩放
Трехмерный макет архитектурной фантазии Якова Чернихова
Трехмерный макет архитектурной фантазии Якова Чернихова
缩放
缩放
третье место за детский проект
третье место за детский проект
缩放
缩放
Image
Image
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

No Worse Than Pritzker

No Worse Than Pritzker
No Worse Than Pritzker

Video: No Worse Than Pritzker

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Illinois Governor JB Pritzker hints he may not run for re-election | ABC7 Chicago 2023, February
Anonim

The exhibition pursues the same goal as the prize: to link the search for the avant-garde with the work of modern young (under 44) architects and direct them into the future following the futuristic dreams of the avant-garde itself, which means to revive the spirit of the 1920s in the works of architectural youth. An attempt to link together the memory of the architectural avant-garde and modernity is very clearly embodied in the exhibition. In the middle hang the tablets of the laureates - Pierre Antonio Aureli and Martino Tattara, around the original graphics by Yakov Chernikhov, architectural fantasies, and around the walls are projected presentations of ten out of 55 nominees recognized as the best. It turned out to be a kind of spatial roll that makes it possible to assess the similarities and differences between modern modernism and its origins.

Zaha Hadid became the curator of the competition - it was she who selected the composition of experts, including Tom Mayne, Erik Egeraat, Peter Cook, who selected the nominees for participation in the competition. The jury, which selected the laureates, was chaired by British architect Elia Zengelis. It was he who spoke at the press conference in the sense that he considers the Chernikhov Foundation's prize even more important than Pritzker, because it is awarded to mature architects, and here is a prize that looks to the future and seeks to shape this future.

The head of the jury said about the works of the nominees: there were many very talented participants, but many are fascinated by modern computer technologies, and the experts were looking for a bright manifesto, a breakthrough, adequate to the military etymology of the word "avant-garde" - a vanguard that is shaping the future. Against the background of the dominance of formal searches, those were the Italians working in the Netherlands, Pierre Antonio Aureli and Martino Tattara, the DOGMA group.

Young Italo-Dutch people think of themselves as Europeans in a broad sense, they are passionate about ecology and social problems, they are interested in “more cities than buildings”. Their works are mainly urban planning concepts of varying degrees of utopianism. The prize presented at the Biennale was the project of the cemetery of the ideal city of Vem, the “city of the new Jacobins” who, once placed in the cemetery, will oppose the “hegemony of the creative class” and preach a new “way of life based on solidarity, solitude and a willingness to share living space ". It is easy to see that there are much more words than forms, although the words are all very correct. The forms are very simple, the architects, according to them, do not deliberately draw buildings, their presentations and tablets are more like diagrams even when they depict specific things. It would be difficult to wish for a greater detachment from plastic searches, greater dissimilarity with modern venerable "stars", therefore, the choice of experts cannot but be recognized as corresponding to the avant-garde concept of the award, this is a kind of overcoming of the avant-garde heritage by its own means - a manifesto, theory, denial of an obsolete form. This architecture is so immersed in the theory of innovations that one would like to call it consisting of words - manifestos, concepts, theories, from which it becomes weightless, partly elusive, and thus attractive. Such verbal architecture as opposed to our paper one.

The architects themselves said that it is even more important for them to receive a Russian award than an international one, it is very important that the presentation takes place in Moscow, because Moscow for them is one of the most interesting capitals of the 20th century.The subtext here should be that Moscow is one of the capitals of the Russian avant-garde, although if you try to measure Moscow by the standards of urbanism preached by the laureates, then you can understand their joy as the joy of a doctor at the sight of an interesting patient - but this has already remained outside the scope of discussion.

On the evening of November 13, an open lecture was held by the laureates Aureli and Tattar, at which they showed three conceptual urban development projects for Athens, for the science city in South Korea and for the Albanian capital Tirana. At the lecture, the architects once again emphasized their enlargement of public spaces, original ideas and some coldness in relation to the forms of specific buildings. The South Korean project, for example, involves a combination of cruciform houses, the spaces between which should be filled with social life. A bit like the uniform cells of the cemetery of the new Jacobins, the project of which was nominated for a prize and at the same time exhibited at the Venice Biennale. On November 14, a solemn presentation of the prize will take place - the laureates will receive 50 thousand euros and a numbered copy of the work of Yakov Chernikhov.

In addition to the main competition, several additional programs - student and children's competitions - were part of the award, where cash prizes were also awarded (each of the additional nominations - 10 thousand). The student competition is a visualization of Yakov Chernikhov's architectural fantasies, in total designed to show these works of the classic of the Russian avant-garde as not just graphic suites, but three-dimensional spaces. From the visualizations, the competition for which has been held for three years, a film will soon be made, the demo version of which is shown in a separate room and is very impressive. These are beautiful, professional and very modern compositions, comparable to that shown next to the projections of the nominees; you can still argue where is better.

Among the children's stands, a paired mannequin in a suit in the spirit of the Chernikhov architectural fantasies from the studio "Start" undoubtedly attracts attention - a kind of "Collective farm worker", but not so brutal and more fun. Of the first three prizes of the children's competition, one went to Italian children, and the difference is very noticeable: while our children diligently draw more or less abstract compositions, sometimes quite professional in terms of the quality of execution - foreign children have fun, tie cocoons from ropes, ships from cardboard tubes and houses from plastic bags.

zooming
zooming
Пьер Витторио Аурели и Мартино Таттара, лауреаты премии имени Якова Чернихова. Андрей Чернихов, председатель Фонда имени Я. Чернихова (справа)
Пьер Витторио Аурели и Мартино Таттара, лауреаты премии имени Якова Чернихова. Андрей Чернихов, председатель Фонда имени Я. Чернихова (справа)
zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Планшеты лауреатов премии. «Город новых якобинцев», кладбище идеального города Вема
Планшеты лауреатов премии. «Город новых якобинцев», кладбище идеального города Вема
zooming
zooming
Графика Якова Чернихова
Графика Якова Чернихова
zooming
zooming
Работы номинантов показывались в виде проекций на стенах зала
Работы номинантов показывались в виде проекций на стенах зала
zooming
zooming
Костюм посвященный Якову Чернихову, от студии «Старт»
Костюм посвященный Якову Чернихову, от студии «Старт»
zooming
zooming
Трехмерный макет архитектурной фантазии Якова Чернихова
Трехмерный макет архитектурной фантазии Якова Чернихова
zooming
zooming
третье место за детский проект
третье место за детский проект
zooming
zooming
Image
Image
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic