1月18日,联合专家工作组会议

1月18日,联合专家工作组会议
1月18日,联合专家工作组会议
视频: 1月18日,联合专家工作组会议
视频: 立即释放孟晚舟回国!中美会谈现场,谢锋副外长当面开出清单,美代表万万没想到!拜登看到直接气吐血! 2023, 二月
Anonim

一座位于库图佐夫斯基(Kutuzovsky)16号庄园的住宅综合体项目应该位于莫斯科河的泛滥平原上,在19世纪被拆除的工厂所在地,这就是所谓的一部分。 “大城市”,MIBC高贵的环境。该建筑群由两座现代主义的双子房屋组成,高275 m。一所学校,一所幼儿园,体育设施将位于附近,沿路堤将有一系列重复河道的建筑物。根据计划,该综合体应成为距离正在建设的莫斯科市最近的房屋。形式构建概念是由日本建筑师开发的,然后由S. B.转移到Arka车间。特卡琴科。该建筑群的领土一方面受到库图佐夫斯基大街(Kutuzovsky Prospekt)的后盾的限制,后者很快将开始建造,而另一方面则是Filevskaya地铁线。从住宅区的生态和隔音角度来看,该道路紧邻道路,引起了工作组的批评。另一方面,专家们指出了建立如此大的建筑物的悖论,它的体积庞大,改变了整个环境,并成为了一个屏幕,在屏幕上,库图佐夫斯基大街和代祷教堂的观点都得到了体现。在菲利都关门了。该小组在其决定中取消了该建筑群社会计划的重要性及其作为“莫斯科大型项目”一部分的职能,但作者被提议致力于将该建筑与如此复杂的场所以及现有的构筑物和建筑物联系起来。城市规划轴心,并因此在市议会上介绍他们的工作。

重新考虑了在21/14 Samotechny 2号安置办公中心的项目(国家单一企业“Mosproekt”,建筑师Ya.D. Mukhamedkhanov)。这个地方是凯瑟琳广场的前身,后来属于冬宫花园。该建筑是圆形塔楼,外加一个圆形“鼻子”,从视觉上阻止了它的移动。在建筑物的能见度内,有许多高海拔点。主要问题是建立如此庞大的城市规划的合理性。专家们决定,由于该项目是在更高层次上采用的,因此可以在这里建造,但他们对该项目在中部地区的办公功能表示怀疑。

B. Strochenovskiy per。,Vl的建筑物管理目的的再生项目。 24页,第4页(OOO Kat,建筑师EA Lyubimov)。这个地方的历史如下:谢尔盖·耶塞宁(Sergei Yesenin)所居住的其中一栋房屋曾经有一个建筑群。在苏联时期,它们被拆除,并在1992年重建了著名的房子,使其成为诗人的博物馆。现在,计划建造一幢三层小砖砌建筑,并在该领土上设有一个地下停车场。委员会表示希望反映莫斯科庭院环境的具体情况,在这个地方以特殊的谦虚而著称,并希望建造一个简单的山墙屋顶并将建筑物移至Strochenovsky Lane的红线处。

在会议上,重新检查了位于5号楼Gorokhovsky巷12号的一栋办公楼的项目(ADM LLC,建筑师AS Romanov)。正如一位专家指出的那样,“在现在的版本中,建筑物的外墙变得非常有趣和颤抖”,此后,小组一致通过了该项目。

受主题流行

Meeting Of The Joint Expert Working Group On January 18

Meeting Of The Joint Expert Working Group On January 18
Meeting Of The Joint Expert Working Group On January 18

Video: Meeting Of The Joint Expert Working Group On January 18

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: CLDE Executive Work Group meeting on Jan. 14, 2019. 2023, February
Anonim

The project of a residential complex on Kutuzovsky, property 16 is supposed to be located in the floodplain of the Moskva River, on the site of a demolished factory of the 19th century, this is part of the so-called. "Big City", ennobled surroundings of MIBC. The complex consists of two modernist twin houses, 275 m high; a school, a kindergarten, sports facilities will be located nearby, along the embankment there will be a series of buildings that repeat the turn of the river. According to the plan, the complex should become the closest housing to the Moscow City under construction. The form-building concept was developed by Japanese architects and then transferred to the Arka workshop by S. B. Tkachenko. The territory of the complex is limited on one side by a backup of Kutuzovsky Prospekt, which will soon begin to be built, on the other side is the Filevskaya metro line. The location in close proximity to roads drew criticism from the working group from the point of view of ecology and sound insulation of the residential complex. On the other hand, experts noted the paradox of setting up such a large building, which, with its volume, transforms the entire environment and becomes a screen on which the views from the side of Kutuzovsky Prospekt and the view of the Church of the Intercession in Fili are closed. The group in its decision canceled the importance of the social program of the complex and its functions as part of the "Moscow mega-project", but the authors were offered to work on linking the building to such a complex place and the existing compositional and urban planning axes and, as a result, present their work at the city council.

The project for the placement of an office center at 2 Samotechny, 21/14 (State Unitary Enterprise "Mosproekt", architect Ya.D. Mukhamedkhanov) was re-considered. The place is the former territory of the Catherine Square, later it belonged to the Hermitage garden. The building is a round tower, complemented by a rounded "nose" that visually stops its movement. Within the visibility of the building, there are a number of high and high altitude points. The main issue was the urban planning justification for setting up such a large volume. The experts decided that, since the project was adopted at a higher level, it could be built here, but they expressed doubts about its office function in the central district.

The project of regeneration for the administrative purposes of the building at B. Strochenovskiy per., Vl. 24, p., 4 (OOO Kat, architect EA Lyubimov). The history of this place is as follows: there used to be a complex in one of the houses of which Sergey Yesenin lived. In Soviet times, they were demolished, and in 1992 the famous house was recreated, making it a museum of the poet. Now it is planned to build a small 3-storey brick building with an underground parking lot on the territory. The commission expressed its wishes to reflect the specifics of the Moscow courtyard environment, which in this place was distinguished by particular modesty, as well as to make a simple gable roof and move the building to the red line of Strochenovsky Lane.

At the meeting, the project of an office building at 12, Gorokhovsky lane, bldg. 5 was re-examined (ADM LLC, architect AS Romanov). As one of the experts noted, “in the version presented now, the facade of the building has become very interesting and quivering,” after which the group unanimously adopted the project.

Popular by topic