联合专家工作组会议,2月15日

联合专家工作组会议,2月15日
联合专家工作组会议,2月15日

视频: 联合专家工作组会议,2月15日

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
视频: 川普畫像將在總統畫廊展出;突發!國會警察遇襲;22州抵制禁槍 法院裁定駁回禁令;零號病人找到了?來自武漢病毒所?華裔市長候選人住院 ;愚人節搞笑:新華社人民日報被查!【希望之聲TV】 2023, 二月
Anonim

犹他州Khilkov Lane的一栋办公和住宅楼项目。 5/43(LLC“ABV”,N.Yu。Biryukov)。它位于所谓的建筑纪念碑后面庭院的Ostozhenka地区。房子“Mu-mu”-因此获得批准的悠久历史。最初,该项目的高度为18米,现在已增加到25 m。该建筑被救世主基督大教堂的圆顶所覆盖-由于同样的问题,格里高利安大楼被“切掉了”。 “在限定时间内。根据专家的说法,“该项目是由绝对有才华的建筑师和聪明的客户执行的”,但是,它专注于最初对高度的错误决定。因此,首先需要解决错误的法规问题,然后再处理特定的对象。此外,根据该小组的说法,“Mu-mu”房间房屋的感知已经被以下事实破坏了:在其后面将建造大量房屋-确切的楼层数(5层还是6层)无关紧要。有建议建5层楼或什至用绿色植物覆盖立面,以使新建筑成为“Mu-mu”的背景幕。决定是由V.I. Sheredega:“由于意见分歧,有必要另外将其发送给首席建筑师进行考虑”,但总的来说,很明显,尽管层数减少了,但已经在进行中的建设将完成。

然后是位于Klimentovsky per。,Vl的酒店项目。 1(NPO Aviva,建筑师AM Shchepetov)。物体旁边有一座大城市庄园和一栋公寓房,因此专家说,新建筑不应高出纪念碑,正如该城市的首席建筑师已经指出的那样。该项目的作者建议在相邻房屋的模块化网格的基础上使外墙更加现代,从而形成对比效果。在讨论中,事实证明,在方法委员会中,层数确定为3-5层,但是建筑师尚未做出此类决定的选项。因此,该小组注意到作者设法成功地将大量资金投入了“压缩”区域,因此决定等待其他选择,然后更详细地考虑该项目。

维多利亚州斯巴达科夫斯基的行政和商业综合大楼电梯大楼改造项目以及多层地面停车场的建设项目。 2.(V.V. Ermakov的车间)位于铁路和Rusakovskaya立交桥附近的第3运输环附近。实际上,该项目提议将工业区改造为办公中心,这得到了莫斯科市长的支持。第一阶段的建设已经完成,第二阶段已提交供考虑,其中包括更换屋顶和立面解决方案。专家们对第一阶段的建设未经理事会的审议而感到不满,这需要对整个工业建筑进行改造,“如果不是纪念碑,那肯定是一个有价值的标本。”由于允许使用的行为(实际上是设计权)已经得到批准,并且建造工作正在紧锣密鼓地进行,因此,专家们表示遗憾,接受了该项目。

B. Serpukhovskaya,vl住宅建筑的改造项目。 38号楼4,6,8(JSC“莫斯科建筑中心”)应该建在三层房屋的2层楼上,其中两层进入红线,第三层站在院子后方(在战后时期,这些最初为三层的建筑物已经在建造中。现在,专家们注意到,中央建筑物的口音实际上已经消失了,只有一层增加了高度。此外,该项目还涉及将旧的外部电梯移至建筑物内部,并对屋顶进行重新屋顶化(已获批准)。

最后一个项目被采用,用于对位于维尔市多布罗斯波洛德斯卡娅大街的建构主义建筑中一层的再生和上层建筑。体育中心所在位置5a(TsIGI,建筑师VI Sheredega)。专家们一致选择了平屋顶项目。

缩放
缩放
Проект офисно-жилого дома на Хилковом переулке
Проект офисно-жилого дома на Хилковом переулке
缩放
缩放
Проект гостиницы в Климентовском пер
Проект гостиницы в Климентовском пер
缩放
缩放
Проект реконструкции жилых домов на Б. Серпуховской
Проект реконструкции жилых домов на Б. Серпуховской
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Meeting Of The Joint Expert Working Group, February 15

Meeting Of The Joint Expert Working Group, February 15
Meeting Of The Joint Expert Working Group, February 15

Video: Meeting Of The Joint Expert Working Group, February 15

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Senate Environment And Public Works Committee Holds Hearing On Nominations 2023, February
Anonim

The project of an office and residential building in Khilkov lane, ow. 5/43 (LLC "ABV", N.Yu. Biryukov). It is located in the Ostozhenka area in the courtyard behind the architectural monument, the so-called. house "Mu-mu" - hence the long history of approval. Initially, the project was adopted with a height of 18 meters, and now it has been increased to 25 m. The building is covered by the dome of the Cathedral of Christ the Savior - because of the same problem, the Grigoryan building was "cut" in due time. According to experts, "the project was executed by an absolutely talented architect and intelligent customer", however, it focuses on the initially incorrect decision on the height. Therefore, first you need to resolve the issue of erroneous regulations, and then take on specific objects. Also, according to the group, the perception of the “Mu-mu” chamber house has already been ruined by the fact that a large volume will be built behind it - and the exact number of floors, whether 5 or 6, does not matter. There were suggestions to make 5 floors or even cover the facade with greenery in order to turn the new building into a background curtain for "Mu-mu". The decision was made by V.I. Sheredega: “since opinions are divided, it is necessary to additionally send it to the chief architect for consideration”, but in general it became clear that the construction, which was already underway, would be completed, albeit with a reduced number of storeys.

Then the project of the hotel in Klimentovsky per., Vl. 1 (NPO Aviva, architect AM Shchepetov). There is a large city manor and a tenement house next to the object, so the new building, according to experts, should not be higher than the monument, as has already been noted by the chief architect of the city. The author of the project proposed to make the facade more modern, based on the modular grid of the neighboring house, and thus build the composition in contrast. During the discussion, it turned out that at the method council, the number of storeys was determined at 3-5 floors, but the architects have not yet made the options for such a decision. Therefore, the group, noting that the authors managed to successfully fit a considerable amount into the "squeezed" area, decided to wait for other options and then consider the project in more detail.

The project for the reconstruction of the elevator building for an administrative and commercial complex and the construction of a multi-storey ground parking in Spartakovsky per., Vl. 2. (workshop of V.V. Ermakov) is located near the 3rd transport ring near the railway and the Rusakovskaya overpass. In fact, the project proposes the transformation of an industrial zone into an office center, which is supported by the order of the mayor of Moscow. The first stage of construction has already been completed, and the second, submitted for consideration, implies a roof change and a facade solution. Experts expressed dissatisfaction with the fact that the first stage of construction was approved without consideration of the council, which entailed the alteration of the entire industrial building, "which, if not a monument, then definitely a valuable specimen." Since the act of permitted use (in fact, the right to design) has already been approved and the construction is in full swing, the experts, expressing their regret, accepted the project.

The project of reconstruction of residential buildings on B. Serpukhovskaya, vl. 38, bldg. 4,6,8 (JSC "Moscow Architectural Center") is supposed to build on 2 floors over three houses, two of which go to the red line, and the third stands in the back of the courtyard (in the post-war period, these, initially 3-storey, buildings were already being built). Now experts have noted that the accent of the central building is practically lost and only one floor has been increased. Also, the project involves moving the old external elevator inside the building and re-roofing the roof, which was approved.

The last project was adopted for the regeneration and superstructure of one floor in the constructivist building on Dobroslobodskaya st., Vl. 5a (TsIGI, architect VI Sheredega), where the sports center is located. The experts unanimously chose the flat roof project.

zooming
zooming
Проект офисно-жилого дома на Хилковом переулке
Проект офисно-жилого дома на Хилковом переулке
zooming
zooming
Проект гостиницы в Климентовском пер
Проект гостиницы в Климентовском пер
zooming
zooming
Проект реконструкции жилых домов на Б. Серпуховской
Проект реконструкции жилых домов на Б. Серпуховской
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic