伦敦的另一座摩天大楼

伦敦的另一座摩天大楼
伦敦的另一座摩天大楼

视频: 伦敦的另一座摩天大楼

视频: 伦敦最失败的建筑:耗资18亿建造,把路边的豪车都晒烧焦了 2022, 十二月
Anonim

作者是客户DIFA的Cohn Pedersen Fox(KPF)伦敦分公司的建筑师。 Bishopsgate塔将高出300多米,从而打破了1991年建造的Canade广场1号(235米)的摩天大楼的当前记录。同时,它将略低于另一座预计的摩天大楼-伦佐·皮亚诺(Renzo Piano)建造的“伦敦桥塔”,高度为306 m。

“Bishopsgate塔”将位于另一个新开发项目的旁边-理查德·罗杰斯(Richard Rogers)的“Ledenhall大厦”(225 m)。

根据KPF项目,将有超过96,000平方米。平方米的办公空间,使该建筑成为伦敦最宽敞的建筑之一。这家建筑公司并不是第一个承接Bishopsgate塔的人。在此之前,DIFA管理层向赫尔穆特·扬(Helmut Jan)下达了该项目,但市政府拒绝了他的版本,因为如果建造该版本,将从舰队街上挡住圣保罗大教堂的视线。

KPF将其建筑物向北移动,从而解决了这个问题。

摩天大楼的前三层将由购物商场占据,而餐厅将位于最顶层。

Bishopsgate塔将是该地区的第一座但不是最后一座高层建筑。计划在那里建造一个整体的摩天大楼,其位置将不会从滑铁卢桥上挡住圣保罗大教堂的景色。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Бишопсгейт Тауэр - проект KPF
Бишопсгейт Тауэр - проект KPF
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Бишопсгейт Тауэр
Бишопсгейт Тауэр

受主题流行

Another Skyscraper For London

Another Skyscraper For London
Another Skyscraper For London

Video: Another Skyscraper For London

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: The Real Reason London's Skyscrapers Are Oddly Shaped - Cheddar Explains 2023, January
Anonim

The authors were the architects of the London branch of Cohn Pedersen Fox (KPF) for the customer, DIFA. Bishopsgate Tower will be more than 300 meters high, thus breaking the current record for a skyscraper at 1 Canade Square (235 meters), built back in 1991. At the same time, it will be slightly lower than another projected skyscraper - "London Bridge Tower" by Renzo Piano with a height of 306 m.

"Bishopsgate Tower" will be located next to another new development - "Ledenhall Building" by Richard Rogers (225 m).

According to the KPF project, there will be more than 96,000 sq. m of office space, making the building one of the most spacious in London. The architecture firm is not the first to take on the Bishopsgate Tower. Prior to this, the DIFA management ordered the project to Helmut Jan, but his version was rejected by the city authorities, since, if built, would have blocked the view of St. Paul's Cathedral from Fleet Street.

KPF moved their building to the north, thus solving this problem.

The first three floors of the skyscraper will be occupied by a shopping arcade, and a restaurant will be located at the very top.

Bishopsgate Tower will be the first but not the last high-rise building in the area. It is planned to build a whole ensemble of skyscrapers there, which will be positioned so as not to obstruct the view of St. Paul's Cathedral from the Waterloo Bridge.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Бишопсгейт Тауэр - проект KPF
Бишопсгейт Тауэр - проект KPF
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Бишопсгейт Тауэр
Бишопсгейт Тауэр

Popular by topic