在塞维利亚的前哨站附近

在塞维利亚的前哨站附近
在塞维利亚的前哨站附近

视频: 在塞维利亚的前哨站附近

视频: 锵锵三人行 子东:塞维利亚老城有味道 商店下午关门2012-07-23 2022, 十一月
Anonim

这项比赛是由当地银行Cajasol银行的所有者Puerta Triana举办的,并将以新塔楼命名,该塔楼位于瓜达尔基维尔河上Cartuja的小岛上,是1992年塞维利亚世界博览会的建筑物之一。

建造摩天大楼的决定并非易事:很长一段时间以来,中世纪的吉拉达塔(约100 m)一直是这座城市的高层建筑。但是塞维利亚当局认为有可能在该市的东入口建造一座高约200米的摩天大楼,因为他们认为这将成为该地区的地标,并显示塞维利亚的经济繁荣。

根据Pelly的项目,新塔将达到178米的高度,将有36层办公空间,而四层的“讲台”将同时容纳办公室和商店。其受限制的圆形形状不反对城市的历史建筑,吉拉达(Giralda)和众多塞维利亚教堂的其他钟楼。

塔的立面配有木制百叶窗和其他防晒设备。 “讲台”将有一个“绿色”屋顶,这将成为一个公共娱乐场所。在炎热的天气中,将其分为两部分的街道可能会被遮篷遮盖。餐厅和观景台将在塔顶开放。

计划到2010年实施价值2.5亿欧元的项目。

建筑师Alejandro Zaera-Polo(FOA局)和Bernardo Fort-Brescia(Arctectonica)也进入了这项国际竞赛的决赛。第一个提议建造一座187米的塔楼,好像由棱柱组成;第二个提议建造一座高216米的摩天大楼,让人联想到一个巨大的广场。尽管从技术的角度来看,陪审团将Zaer-Polo项目命名为最具创新性的项目,而Fort Brescia因其最初的正式解决方案而获奖,但Pelli的项目在他们看来似乎“最不容易受到时尚变化的影响”并且最经济。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
Сезар Пелли. Башня Пуэрто Триана. Проект. План типового этажа
Сезар Пелли. Башня Пуэрто Триана. Проект. План типового этажа
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Near The Outpost Of Seville

Near The Outpost Of Seville
Near The Outpost Of Seville

Video: Near The Outpost Of Seville

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: Nelson Eddy. Northwest Outpost 01 2023, February
Anonim

The competition was organized by Puerta Triana, owner of the local bank Bank Cajasol, and will be named after the new tower, located on the islet of Cartuja on the Guadalquivir River, among the buildings of the 1992 Seville World's Fair.

The decision to build a skyscraper was not taken easily: for a long time the medieval Giralda tower (about 100 m) served as the high-rise dominant of the city. But the Sevillian authorities considered it possible to build a skyscraper almost 200 meters high at the eastern entrance to the city, since, in their opinion, it will become a landmark in the area and demonstrate the economic prosperity of Seville.

According to Pelly's project, the new tower will reach a height of 178 meters. It will have 36 floors of office space, and the four-story "podium" will house both offices and shops. Its restrained rounded shape does not oppose the historical buildings of the city, the Giralda and other bell towers of numerous Seville churches.

The façades of the tower are equipped with wooden shutters and other sun protection devices. The "podium" will receive a "green" roof, which will become a public recreational area. The street that cuts it into two parts can be covered with an awning on hot days. A restaurant and observation deck will open at the top of the tower.

It is planned to implement the project worth 250 million euros by 2010.

Architects Alejandro Zaera-Polo (FOA bureau) and Bernardo Fort-Brescia (Arcitectonica) also made it to the final of this international competition. The first proposed to build a 187-meter tower, as if composed of prisms, and the second - a skyscraper 216 meters high, reminiscent of a giant square. Although the jury named the Zaer-Polo project the most innovative from a technical point of view, and Fort Brescia was awarded for the original formal solution, Pelli's project seemed to them "the least susceptible to fashion changes" and the most economical.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
Сезар Пелли. Башня Пуэрто Триана. Проект. План типового этажа
Сезар Пелли. Башня Пуэрто Триана. Проект. План типового этажа
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic