在纽约续签MOMA

在纽约续签MOMA
在纽约续签MOMA

视频: 在纽约续签MOMA

视频: 在MoMA的一天 | | 跟我一起看展 A Day in Museum # 9 | 了不起的苏小姐 2022, 十二月
Anonim

复杂的建筑历史始于第一座博物馆大楼的竣工,该博物馆大楼是由Philip L. Goodwin和Edward Durell Stone于1939年建造的,立刻就意识到没有足够的空间。菲利普·约翰逊(Philip Johnson)为MOMA建造了另外两栋建筑-1951年(现已拆除)和1964年。塞萨尔·佩里(Cesar Pelli)在该建筑群中增加了展览空间,以及52层的“博物馆塔”住宅群。

Taniguchi与Kon Pedersen Fox局一起参与了重建项目,他试图保留先前重组的所有痕迹,并在其中突显出意想不到的角度。

尽管20世纪已经过去,并且很长一段时间以来,古根海姆博物馆一直展出最现代的艺术品,但建筑师并没有将这座建筑的重点放在未来。相反,强调的线性度和墙壁的光滑表面传达了这一历史经验的完整性。

新的大堂以灰色玻璃和黑色花岗岩作为立面,之前是不同时期的建筑群。在内部,参观者穿过一排白色的圆柱,进入一个巨大的中庭,所有六层楼的展览馆都围绕着该中庭。大厅远处的墙壁上的轻型桥连接着各个楼层的大厅。

后来的作品位于较低层次,顶部是20世纪早期无条件的经典作品。

当访客从大厅的上层往下看时,他看到的是灯火通明,并将特定时期最重要的作品溶解在空中建筑中。透过谷口附楼之一的外墙之一的玻璃墙,可以看到罗丹的巴尔扎克和意大利跑车在不同级别的画廊中同时可见。

博物馆合奏中的一个特殊地方是一个花园,该花园位于大厅玻璃墙后方,带有一个哭泣的桦树和大理石桥。它位于低矮的露台上,给人宽敞的感觉。除了新的六层楼高的建筑外,现在还设有教育中心,电影资料馆和图片档案的老建筑也通向花园。

缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放
缩放

受主题流行

Renewed MOMA In New York

Renewed MOMA In New York
Renewed MOMA In New York

Video: Renewed MOMA In New York

Отличия серверных жестких дисков от десктопных
Video: In Our Time: The Museum of Modern Art 2023, February
Anonim

The rich architectural history of the complex began with the completion of the first museum building, built in 1939 by the design of Philip L. Goodwin and Edward Durell Stone, and it immediately became clear that there was not enough space. Philip Johnson built two additional buildings for MOMA - in 1951 (now demolished) and in 1964. Cesar Pelli added exhibition spaces to the complex, as well as a 52-storey "Museum Tower" residential complex.

Taniguchi, who worked on the reconstruction project together with the Kon Pedersen Fox bureau, tried to preserve all the traces of the previous restructuring, highlighting in them unexpected angles.

Despite the fact that the 20th century is over, and for a long time the most modern art has been exhibited at the Guggenheim Museum, the architect did not give the building an intense focus on the future. On the contrary, the emphasized linearity and smooth surfaces of the walls convey the completeness of this historical experience.

The new lobby with a facade of gray glass and black granite is preceded by an ensemble of buildings of different times. Inside, passing along a row of white columns, the visitor enters a huge atrium, around which exhibition galleries on all six floors are concentrated. Light bridges at the far wall of the lobby connect the halls at different levels.

Later works are located on the lower tiers, early, unconditional classics of 20th century art - at the top.

When the visitor looks down from the upper tier of the halls, he sees among the light and, as it were, dissolving in the air architecture the most significant works of a particular period. Looking through the glass wall of one of the facades of the Taniguchi annexe, Rodin's Balzac and Italian sports cars are simultaneously visible in galleries of different levels.

A special place in the ensemble of the museum is occupied by a garden with weeping birches and marble bridges, located behind the glass wall of the lobby. It is located on low terraces that give it a spacious feel. Along with the new six-storey building, old buildings, which now house an educational center, a film library and a photo archive, also open into the garden.

zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming
zooming

Popular by topic